Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2005-2006 Season
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Bushey Rangers  :  Division Three North
18 in list
W Waltham Abbey  0   9  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 18 September 2005
W Bushey Rangers  1   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 25 September 2005
D Bushey Rangers  2   2  Harpenden Sunday, 09 October 2005
L Bushey Rangers  0   6  Alexandra Park Sunday, 23 October 2005
D Bushey Rangers  0   0  Hampstead Sunday, 30 October 2005
W Pitshanger Lane  2   7  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 13 November 2005
L Bushey Rangers  0   10  Hemel Hempstead Sunday, 04 December 2005
W Alexandra Park  2   5  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 11 December 2005
W Hampstead  1   4  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 15 January 2006
W Hampstead  0   6  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 22 January 2006
W Bushey Rangers  11   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 29 January 2006
W Bushey Rangers  3   2  Alexandra Park Sunday, 26 February 2006
W Waltham Abbey  0   12  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 12 March 2006
W Harpenden  1   3  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 19 March 2006
W Bushey Rangers  5   0  Waltham Abbey Sunday, 26 March 2006
L Bushey Rangers  2   5  Harpenden Sunday, 23 April 2006
L Bushey Rangers  0   1  Hemel Hempstead Sunday, 30 April 2006
L Hemel Hempstead  5   1  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 30 April 2006
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.