Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2005-2006 Season
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Pitshanger Lane  :  Division Three North
18 in list
L Bushey Rangers  1   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 25 September 2005
W Pitshanger Lane  3   0  Waltham Abbey Sunday, 02 October 2005
L Pitshanger Lane  0   6  Alexandra Park Sunday, 09 October 2005
L Pitshanger Lane  1   6  Hampstead Sunday, 16 October 2005
L Harpenden  15   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 30 October 2005
L Pitshanger Lane  2   7  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 13 November 2005
W Waltham Abbey  1   3  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 20 November 2005
L Alexandra Park  19   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 27 November 2005
L Hampstead  8   1  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 04 December 2005
W Pitshanger Lane  10   0  Waltham Abbey Sunday, 22 January 2006
L Bushey Rangers  11   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 29 January 2006
W Harpenden  0   1  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 05 March 2006
W Hampstead - A Pitshanger Lane [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 19 March 2006
L Pitshanger Lane
-3 points
 1   8  Hemel Hempstead Sunday, 26 March 2006
L Pitshanger Lane - A Alexandra Park [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 02 April 2006
L Pitshanger Lane  4   12  Harpenden Sunday, 16 April 2006
L Hemel Hempstead  3   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 23 April 2006
L Pitshanger Lane  0   8  Hemel Hempstead Sunday, 23 April 2006
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.