Go back to LondonMiddx
    Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2005-2006 Season
Monday, 18 March 2019
Alexandra Park  :  Division Three North
18 in list
L Hemel Hempstead  11   1  Alexandra Park Sunday, 18 September 2005
D Alexandra Park  4   4  Harpenden Sunday, 25 September 2005
W Alexandra Park  5   0  Hampstead Sunday, 02 October 2005
W Pitshanger Lane  0   6  Alexandra Park Sunday, 09 October 2005
L Hemel Hempstead  8   1  Alexandra Park Sunday, 16 October 2005
W Bushey Rangers  0   6  Alexandra Park Sunday, 23 October 2005
W Alexandra Park  14   4  Waltham Abbey Sunday, 30 October 2005
L Harpenden  4   1  Alexandra Park Sunday, 13 November 2005
L Hampstead  6   1  Alexandra Park Sunday, 20 November 2005
W Alexandra Park  19   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 27 November 2005
L Alexandra Park  2   5  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 11 December 2005
D Alexandra Park  4   4  Harpenden Sunday, 29 January 2006
L Bushey Rangers  3   2  Alexandra Park Sunday, 26 February 2006
W Alexandra Park  13   0  Waltham Abbey Sunday, 05 March 2006
W Waltham Abbey  3   5  Alexandra Park Sunday, 19 March 2006
W Alexandra Park  4   0  Hampstead Sunday, 26 March 2006
W Pitshanger Lane - A Alexandra Park [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 02 April 2006
L Alexandra Park  0   7  Hemel Hempstead Sunday, 07 May 2006
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.