Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2005-2006 Season
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Thurrock & Tilbury  :  Division One
18 in list
W Thurrock & Tilbury  2   0  Camden Town Sunday, 18 September 2005
D Colne Valley  1   1  Thurrock & Tilbury Sunday, 25 September 2005
L Thurrock & Tilbury  1   5  Garston Sunday, 02 October 2005
W Hampton & Richmond Borough  0   3  Thurrock & Tilbury Sunday, 09 October 2005
W Camden Town  0   5  Thurrock & Tilbury Sunday, 23 October 2005
L Garston  1   0  Thurrock & Tilbury Sunday, 06 November 2005
W Thurrock & Tilbury  3   1  Hampton & Richmond Borough Sunday, 13 November 2005
L Thurrock & Tilbury  1   4  Hillingdon Borough Sunday, 27 November 2005
L Kent Magpies  5   0  Thurrock & Tilbury Sunday, 11 December 2005
W Thurrock & Tilbury  6   1  South London Womens Sunday, 15 January 2006
W Thurrock & Tilbury  1   0  Kent Magpies Sunday, 29 January 2006
D Thurrock & Tilbury  3   3  Dynamo North London Sunday, 05 February 2006
W South London Womens  1   6  Thurrock & Tilbury Sunday, 12 February 2006
L Dynamo North London  2   1  Thurrock & Tilbury Sunday, 05 March 2006
L Northwood  1   0  Thurrock & Tilbury Sunday, 12 March 2006
W Thurrock & Tilbury  1   0  Colne Valley
-3 points
Sunday, 19 March 2006
L Thurrock & Tilbury  1   2  Northwood Sunday, 26 March 2006
D Hillingdon Borough  3   3  Thurrock & Tilbury Sunday, 02 April 2006
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.