Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U15 - Players Wanted         AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2019-2020 Season
Monday, 18 January 2021
Wandgas Sport  :  Intermediate Division 1
20 in list
W Kew Park Rangers  3   5  Wandgas Sport Saturday, 07 September 2019
W.Cathcart(5)  W.Cathcart
W FC Tooting Bec  1   5  Wandgas Sport Saturday, 14 September 2019
A.Cathcart(2)  W.Cathcart(2)  A.Harrigan  J.Wilson
W Wandgas Sport H - Westminster Casuals [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 21 September 2019
W A.M.Y  1   3  Wandgas Sport Saturday, 28 September 2019
W.Cathcart(3)  W.Cathcart
W Wandgas Sport  4   3  Balham Reserves Saturday, 05 October 2019
W.Cathcart(2)  B.Corder  R.Guest  J.Eastwood
W Wandgas Sport  5   2  FC Tooting Bec Saturday, 26 October 2019
A.Cathcart(3)  R.Guest  T.Henderson  A.Cathcart
W Westminster Casuals  0   3  Wandgas Sport Saturday, 09 November 2019
B.Corder  J.Eastwood  R.Guest  T.Henderson
D Frenches Athletic  4   4  Wandgas Sport Saturday, 23 November 2019
A.Cathcart  W.Cathcart  T.Henderson(2)
L Wandgas Sport  3   5  AFC Walcountians Saturday, 30 November 2019
W.Cathcart  B.Corder  O.Henderson  O.Henderson
L Wandgas Sport  1   3  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 04 January 2020
A.Cathcart
W Goldfingers  1   2  Wandgas Sport Saturday, 11 January 2020
R.Guest(2)  A.Williams
W Wandgas Sport  2   1  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 08 February 2020
A.Cathcart  J.Eastwood  T.Mollatt
W Wandgas Sport H - Earlsfield United [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 21 March 2020
W Balham Reserves - A Wandgas Sport [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 28 March 2020
D West Fulham D D Wandgas Sport [ Draw was awarded ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
W Wandgas Sport H - Goldfingers [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 11 April 2020
W Wandgas Sport H - A.M.Y [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 18 April 2020
W Earlsfield United - A Wandgas Sport [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 25 April 2020
L AFC Walcountians H - Wandgas Sport [ Home Win was awarded ] Wednesday, 29 April 2020
D Wandgas Sport D D West Fulham [ Draw was awarded ] Saturday, 02 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 1
Wandgas Sport
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cathcart W 9 9     14
See Appearances Cathcart A 11 11     8
See Appearances Guest R 8 5 3   5
See Appearances Corder B 11 11     3
See Appearances Henderson T 10 9 1   3
See Appearances Eastwood J 11 11     2
See Appearances Harrigan A 10 4 6   1
See Appearances Henderson O 8 5 3   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 1
Wandgas Sport
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Eastwood J 4   4  
See Appearances Feeney D 1 1    
See Appearances King S 6   6 1
See Appearances Longhurst T 1 1    
See Appearances Mollatt T 7 7    
See Appearances Partington J 11 10 1  
See Appearances Reynolds L 1   1 3
See Appearances Slade B 1   1  
See Appearances Smith A 8 8    
See Appearances Williams A 8 6 2 1
See Appearances Williams G 11 4 7  
See Appearances Wilson J 6 5 1  
See Appearances Woodcraft T 10 9 1  
See Appearances Young C 6 5 1