Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U15 - Players Wanted         AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2019-2020 Season
Monday, 18 January 2021
Kew Park Rangers  :  Intermediate Division 1
20 in list
L Kew Park Rangers  3   5  Wandgas Sport Saturday, 07 September 2019
D.Cain  M.Foster  U.Umotong
L Kew Park Rangers  1   2  Balham Reserves Saturday, 21 September 2019
U.Umotong
L Goldfingers  2   0  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 28 September 2019
D Earlsfield United  0   0  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 05 October 2019
L Kew Park Rangers  1   3  AFC Walcountians Saturday, 02 November 2019
M.Foster
L West Fulham  4   2  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 09 November 2019
C.Lund  T.Whittaker
W FC Tooting Bec  0   1  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 23 November 2019
J.Everett
W Kew Park Rangers  4   0  Goldfingers Saturday, 30 November 2019
J.Everett  M.Foster  U.Umotong(2)
W Frenches Athletic  1   2  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 14 December 2019
C.Lund(2)
W Wandgas Sport  1   3  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 04 January 2020
M.Foster  C.Lund  U.Umotong
L Kew Park Rangers  1   2  Westminster Casuals Saturday, 11 January 2020
M.Foster
W Kew Park Rangers  1   0  A.M.Y Saturday, 25 January 2020
M.Foster
L Kew Park Rangers  1   4  FC Tooting Bec Saturday, 08 February 2020
A.Cree
W AFC Walcountians  2   3  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 22 February 2020
O.Golding  A.Shaw  U.Umotong
L Westminster Casuals H - Kew Park Rangers [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 21 March 2020
D Kew Park Rangers D D Frenches Athletic [ Draw was awarded ] Saturday, 28 March 2020
W Balham Reserves - A Kew Park Rangers [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
W A.M.Y - A Kew Park Rangers [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 11 April 2020
L Kew Park Rangers - A Earlsfield United [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 18 April 2020
L Kew Park Rangers - A West Fulham [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 25 April 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 1
Kew Park Rangers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Foster M 12 12     6
See Appearances Umotong U 10 8 2   6
See Appearances Lund C 7 5 2 2 4
See Appearances Everett J 13 13     2
See Appearances Cain D 5 3 2   1
See Appearances Cree A 14 14     1
See Appearances Golding O 12 11 1   1
See Appearances Shaw A 7 4 3   1
See Appearances Whittaker T 12 12     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 1
Kew Park Rangers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Amitrano N 1 1    
See Appearances Chaeld J 4 2 2  
See Appearances Cree D 0     12
See Appearances Fitch J 1   1  
See Appearances Hanson-Puffer L 3 3    
See Appearances Harper N 0     1
See Appearances Jimenez D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Jones B 9 7 2  
See Appearances Kenealy L 11 11    
See Appearances King A 7 7    
See Appearances Latter H 8 8    
See Appearances Lewis Clare B 0     1
See Appearances Llewellyn L 4 2 2  
See Appearances Nicol S 8 7 1  
See Appearances Oswald T 2 1 1  
See Appearances Stanley A 0     1
See Appearances Stowe-Morgans N 14 14    
See Appearances Strange T 9 8 1