Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Risborough Rangers  :  Division Two
34 in list
L Risborough Rangers  0   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 20 August 2005
D Aston Clinton  2   2  Risborough Rangers Tuesday, 23 August 2005
L Risborough Rangers  1   4  Flamstead Saturday, 27 August 2005
W Risborough Rangers  9   2  Padbury United Monday, 29 August 2005
W Loughton Orient  0   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 03 September 2005
L Kent Athletic  2   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 10 September 2005
D Caddington  1   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 17 September 2005
L Risborough Rangers  1   2  Totternhoe Saturday, 24 September 2005
L Mursley United  3   2  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 01 October 2005
W Risborough Rangers  6   0  Markyate Saturday, 15 October 2005
W Risborough Rangers  4   2  The 61 FC Saturday, 22 October 2005
W Kings Langley  3   4  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 19 November 2005
L Risborough Rangers  0   4  Aston Clinton Saturday, 26 November 2005
W Risborough Rangers  4   1  Pitstone & Ivinghoe Saturday, 10 December 2005
L Totternhoe  1   0  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 17 December 2005
D Risborough Rangers  2   2  Tring Corinthians Saturday, 24 December 2005
L Risborough Rangers  3   4  Mursley United Saturday, 31 December 2005
L Old Bradwell United  6   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 07 January 2006
D Flamstead  2   2  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 14 January 2006
L AFC Dunstable  5   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 04 February 2006
W Markyate  0   2  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 11 February 2006
L Crawley Green  2   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 18 February 2006
W Risborough Rangers  2   0  Caddington Saturday, 25 February 2006
D MK Scot  1   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 04 March 2006
L Risborough Rangers  0   2  Kent Athletic Saturday, 11 March 2006
D The 61 FC  3   3  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 18 March 2006
L Risborough Rangers  0   7  AFC Dunstable Saturday, 25 March 2006
L Tring Corinthians  4   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 01 April 2006
W Risborough Rangers  7   0  Loughton Orient Saturday, 08 April 2006
W Risborough Rangers  3   2  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 15 April 2006
W Pitstone & Ivinghoe  1   3  Risborough Rangers Monday, 17 April 2006
D Risborough Rangers  2   2  MK Scot Saturday, 22 April 2006
D Padbury United  0   0  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 29 April 2006
L Risborough Rangers  0   1  Kings Langley Monday, 01 May 2006
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.