Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Kent Athletic  :  Division Two
34 in list
W Kent Athletic  2   0  Pitstone & Ivinghoe Saturday, 20 August 2005
L AFC Dunstable  3   1  Kent Athletic Wednesday, 24 August 2005
L Kent Athletic  0   2  Aston Clinton Saturday, 27 August 2005
W Flamstead  1   3  Kent Athletic Tuesday, 30 August 2005
W Kent Athletic  1   0  Mursley United Saturday, 03 September 2005
W Kent Athletic  2   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 10 September 2005
W Padbury United  2   7  Kent Athletic Saturday, 24 September 2005
D Crawley Green  0   0  Kent Athletic Saturday, 01 October 2005
W MK Scot  0   1  Kent Athletic Saturday, 15 October 2005
D Kent Athletic  0   0  Caddington Saturday, 22 October 2005
W Kent Athletic  2   1  Kings Langley Saturday, 05 November 2005
W Tring Corinthians  1   3  Kent Athletic Saturday, 12 November 2005
W Kent Athletic  1   0  Markyate Saturday, 26 November 2005
W Kent Athletic  5   1  Loughton Orient Saturday, 10 December 2005
W Kent Athletic  2   0  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 17 December 2005
W The 61 FC  0   3  Kent Athletic Saturday, 24 December 2005
W Markyate  0   7  Kent Athletic Tuesday, 27 December 2005
W Caddington  2   3  Kent Athletic Saturday, 31 December 2005
W Kent Athletic  3   0  Padbury United Saturday, 07 January 2006
W Pitstone & Ivinghoe  3   4  Kent Athletic Saturday, 14 January 2006
W Kent Athletic  3   1  Tring Corinthians Saturday, 04 February 2006
W Kent Athletic  4   0  Flamstead Saturday, 11 February 2006
W Mursley United  0   1  Kent Athletic Saturday, 18 February 2006
L Aston Clinton  4   0  Kent Athletic Saturday, 04 March 2006
W Risborough Rangers  0   2  Kent Athletic Saturday, 11 March 2006
W Kent Athletic  3   0  MK Scot Saturday, 18 March 2006
W Loughton Orient  0   6  Kent Athletic Saturday, 25 March 2006
W Totternhoe  1   2  Kent Athletic Saturday, 01 April 2006
L Kings Langley  3   1  Kent Athletic Saturday, 08 April 2006
D Kent Athletic  0   0  Totternhoe Tuesday, 11 April 2006
W Kent Athletic  3   0  AFC Dunstable Saturday, 15 April 2006
L Old Bradwell United  3   1  Kent Athletic Saturday, 22 April 2006
D Kent Athletic  1   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 29 April 2006
W Kent Athletic  2   1  The 61 FC Monday, 01 May 2006
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.