Go back to LondonMiddx
    Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         London Athletic - U10's Players Wanted for 2022/23         Huxley Guards FC - Players Wanted         Milton Keynes Sunday FL - New Clubs Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth Girls - Players Wanted for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth & Adult - Volunteer Coaches Wanted         Berkhamsted U16s Wanted - Exceptional Striker, Central Defender and Goalkeeper         Old Plymouthians FC - Players Wanted    
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Monday, 08 August 2022
Crawley Green  :  Division Two
34 in list
W Risborough Rangers  0   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 20 August 2005
W The 61 FC  1   2  Crawley Green Wednesday, 24 August 2005
L Mursley United  3   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 27 August 2005
W Tring Corinthians  2   3  Crawley Green Monday, 29 August 2005
D Crawley Green  1   1  Kings Langley Saturday, 03 September 2005
W Crawley Green  4   1  MK Scot Saturday, 10 September 2005
W Crawley Green  3   0  Markyate Saturday, 17 September 2005
W Crawley Green  3   1  Pitstone & Ivinghoe Saturday, 24 September 2005
D Crawley Green  0   0  Kent Athletic Saturday, 01 October 2005
W Crawley Green  4   0  Flamstead Saturday, 08 October 2005
L AFC Dunstable  3   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 15 October 2005
W Pitstone & Ivinghoe  1   3  Crawley Green Saturday, 12 November 2005
W Crawley Green  6   3  Padbury United Saturday, 19 November 2005
L Crawley Green  1   2  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 03 December 2005
L Aston Clinton  3   0  Crawley Green Saturday, 10 December 2005
W Crawley Green  2   0  Caddington Saturday, 17 December 2005
L Flamstead  1   0  Crawley Green Saturday, 24 December 2005
W Loughton Orient  1   2  Crawley Green Saturday, 31 December 2005
L Kings Langley  3   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 07 January 2006
L Crawley Green  2   5  Tring Corinthians Saturday, 21 January 2006
W Markyate  1   5  Crawley Green Saturday, 28 January 2006
W Crawley Green  7   0  Loughton Orient Saturday, 04 February 2006
D Padbury United  1   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 11 February 2006
W Crawley Green  2   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 18 February 2006
W Old Bradwell United  2   3  Crawley Green Saturday, 25 February 2006
W Crawley Green  2   0  Totternhoe Saturday, 04 March 2006
W Crawley Green  2   0  Mursley United Saturday, 18 March 2006
L MK Scot  3   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 25 March 2006
W Crawley Green  1   0  The 61 FC Saturday, 01 April 2006
L Crawley Green  1   2  AFC Dunstable Saturday, 08 April 2006
W Caddington  1   4  Crawley Green Saturday, 15 April 2006
D Crawley Green  3   3  Aston Clinton Monday, 17 April 2006
W Totternhoe  1   4  Crawley Green Saturday, 22 April 2006
D Kent Athletic  1   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 29 April 2006
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.