Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Walton & Hersham  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Hampton & Richmond Borough  2   0  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 20 August 2005
Attendance 291
L Walton & Hersham  0   1  Bromley Tuesday, 23 August 2005
Attendance 175
W Walton & Hersham  2   1  Heybridge Swifts Saturday, 27 August 2005
Attendance 126
G.Charman  G.Haylock
D Windsor & Eton  1   1  Walton & Hersham Monday, 29 August 2005
Attendance 144
S.Edgar
W Walton & Hersham  2   0  Leyton Saturday, 03 September 2005
Attendance 126
S.Keevill  B.Savage
W Walton & Hersham  1   0  Hendon Tuesday, 06 September 2005
Attendance 192
S.Edgar
W Billericay Town  0   2  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 17 September 2005
Attendance 484
N.Lampton  M.Nwokeji
D Worthing  0   0  Walton & Hersham Tuesday, 20 September 2005
Attendance 408
D Walton & Hersham  1   1  Margate Saturday, 01 October 2005
Attendance 262
M.Nwokeji
D Chelmsford City  1   1  Walton & Hersham Monday, 03 October 2005
Attendance 282
M.Nwokeji
L Walton & Hersham  0   3  Folkestone Invicta Tuesday, 11 October 2005
Attendance 173
W Walton & Hersham  1   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 22 October 2005
Attendance 147
L.Riddell
D Hendon  1   1  Walton & Hersham Tuesday, 25 October 2005
Attendance 180
L.Riddell
W Maldon Town  1   2  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 29 October 2005
Attendance 174
S.Keevill  N.Lampton
W Walton & Hersham  2   1  Redbridge Saturday, 05 November 2005
Attendance 156
S.Edgar  M.Nwokeji
W Slough Town  0   2  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 26 November 2005
Attendance 311
M.Nwokeji  R.Traynor
W Walton & Hersham  3   1  Harrow Borough Saturday, 03 December 2005
Attendance 160
W.Jenkins  M.Nwokeji(2)
L Fisher Athletic  2   0  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 10 December 2005
Attendance 144
L Walton & Hersham  2   3  Worthing Tuesday, 13 December 2005
Attendance 182
S.Edgar  C.Morrison
W Walton & Hersham  3   2  Braintree Town Saturday, 17 December 2005
Attendance 159
S.Keevill(2)  R.Traynor
L AFC Wimbledon  2   1  Walton & Hersham Monday, 26 December 2005
Attendance 2,969
T.Frontin
W Walton & Hersham  3   2  Windsor & Eton Monday, 02 January 2006
Attendance 220
M.Nwokeji  R.Traynor(2)
W Walton & Hersham  2   0  Hampton & Richmond Borough Saturday, 07 January 2006
Attendance 301
M.Nwokeji(2)
W Wealdstone  1   3  Walton & Hersham Tuesday, 10 January 2006
Attendance 274
W.Jenkins  N.Lampton  R.Traynor
L Bromley  1   0  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 14 January 2006
Attendance 363
D Walton & Hersham  0   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 21 January 2006
Attendance 302
W Harrow Borough  1   2  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 04 February 2006
Attendance 158
N.Lampton  B.Thorne
L Staines Town  2   1  Walton & Hersham Tuesday, 07 February 2006
Attendance 412
N.Lampton
L Walton & Hersham  0   1  Slough Town Saturday, 11 February 2006
Attendance 275
W Walton & Hersham  3   0  Maldon Town Saturday, 18 February 2006
Attendance 151
T.Frontin  J.Healy(2)
W Redbridge  1   3  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 04 March 2006
Attendance 84
W.Goggin  J.Healy  R.Traynor
W Walton & Hersham  1   0  Wealdstone Saturday, 11 March 2006
Attendance 229
R.George
W Margate  2   4  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 18 March 2006
Attendance 508
R.George  J.Healy  N.Lampton  B.Thorne
L Heybridge Swifts  2   1  Walton & Hersham Tuesday, 21 March 2006
Attendance 175
R.Traynor
D Walton & Hersham  2   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 25 March 2006
Attendance 219
R.Traynor(2)
L East Thurrock United  1   0  Walton & Hersham Tuesday, 28 March 2006
Attendance 91
L Folkestone Invicta  3   1  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 01 April 2006
Attendance 405
L Walton & Hersham  0   2  Staines Town Friday, 07 April 2006
Attendance 401
W Leyton  0   1  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 15 April 2006
Attendance 79
L Walton & Hersham  0   2  AFC Wimbledon Monday, 17 April 2006
Attendance 1,975
L Walton & Hersham  0   1  Fisher Athletic Saturday, 22 April 2006
Attendance 138
L Braintree Town  3   1  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 29 April 2006
Attendance 961
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Walton & Hersham
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Nwokeji M 21 21     10
See Appearances Traynor R 18 18     9
See Appearances Lampton N 28 28     6
See Appearances Edgar S 32 32     4
See Appearances Healy J 6 6     4
See Appearances Keevill S 22 22     4
See Appearances Frontin T 28 28     2
See Appearances George R 7 7     2
See Appearances Jenkins W 17 17     2
See Appearances Riddell L 13 13     2
See Appearances Thorne B 11 11     2
See Appearances Charman G 6 6     1
See Appearances Goggin W 29 29     1
See Appearances Haylock G 15 15     1
See Appearances Morrison C 10 10     1
See Appearances Savage B 11 11     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Walton & Hersham
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allum L 25 25    
See Appearances Belaid F 1 1    
See Appearances Blake A 1 1    
See Appearances Cartwright G 26 26    
See Appearances Clark L 1 1    
See Appearances Cottrell A 1 1    
See Appearances Dowson A 1 1    
See Appearances Francis D 2 2    
See Appearances Gindre N 17 17    
See Appearances Goode A 3 3    
See Appearances Huckle S 13 13    
See Appearances Lavender D 10 10    
See Appearances McNamara S 7 7    
See Appearances Perks R 17 17    
See Appearances Reive J 29 29    
See Appearances Thompson A 16 16    
See Appearances Thurgood S 21 21