Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Staines Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Leyton  0   2  Staines Town Saturday, 20 August 2005
Attendance 204
M.Currie  D.Plummer
W Staines Town  2   1  Margate Tuesday, 23 August 2005
Attendance 314
C.James  C.Maskell
L Staines Town  1   2  Billericay Town Saturday, 27 August 2005
Attendance 301
A.De Lisser
D AFC Wimbledon  1   1  Staines Town Monday, 29 August 2005
Attendance 2,754
J.Hunter
W Staines Town  2   0  Fisher Athletic Saturday, 03 September 2005
Attendance 219
J.Hunter(2)
W Staines Town  3   0  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 06 September 2005
Attendance 264
M.Currie  F.Manuella  D.Plummer
W Windsor & Eton  1   2  Staines Town Saturday, 17 September 2005
Attendance 180
M.Murphy  T.Nabil
W Hendon  1   2  Staines Town Tuesday, 20 September 2005
Attendance 141
J.Hunter  OG
W Redbridge  1   2  Staines Town Saturday, 01 October 2005
Attendance 41
M.Currie  Z.Popovíc
L Staines Town  0   1  Harrow Borough Tuesday, 04 October 2005
Attendance 343
W Slough Town  1   2  Staines Town Tuesday, 11 October 2005
Attendance 274
F.Manuella  T.Nabil
L Staines Town  0   1  Worthing Saturday, 22 October 2005
Attendance 280
D Chelmsford City  4   4  Staines Town Monday, 24 October 2005
Attendance 350
M.Currie  A.De Lisser  J.Guy  Z.Popovíc
D Bromley  1   1  Staines Town Saturday, 29 October 2005
Attendance 402
F.Manuella
W Staines Town  1   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 05 November 2005
Attendance 220
R.King
D Maldon Town  2   2  Staines Town Saturday, 19 November 2005
Attendance 115
M.Flitter  J.Hunter
W Staines Town  2   0  Hendon Tuesday, 22 November 2005
Attendance 176
M.Currie  J.Hunter
W Wealdstone  1   2  Staines Town Saturday, 03 December 2005
Attendance 265
J.Guy  R.King
W Staines Town  5   1  Heybridge Swifts Saturday, 10 December 2005
Attendance 173
J.Guy(2)  M.Murphy  G.Sippetts(2)
W Folkestone Invicta  0   2  Staines Town Saturday, 17 December 2005
Attendance 263
J.Guy  A.Scarlett
L Hampton & Richmond Borough  2   1  Staines Town Monday, 26 December 2005
Attendance 463
F.Manuella
L Staines Town  0   3  AFC Wimbledon Monday, 02 January 2006
Attendance 2,285
L Staines Town  2   3  Leyton Saturday, 07 January 2006
Attendance 178
A.De Lisser  J.Guy
W Margate  2   5  Staines Town Saturday, 14 January 2006
Attendance 593
A.Chaaban  J.Guy(2)  M.Ifura  R.King
W Staines Town  1   0  Windsor & Eton Saturday, 21 January 2006
Attendance 289
M.Currie
D Staines Town  1   1  Braintree Town Tuesday, 24 January 2006
Attendance 284
A.Chaaban
D Billericay Town  1   1  Staines Town Saturday, 28 January 2006
Attendance 423
M.Currie
L Staines Town  1   3  Wealdstone Saturday, 04 February 2006
Attendance 315
D.Green
W Staines Town  2   1  Walton & Hersham Tuesday, 07 February 2006
Attendance 412
A.Chaaban  D.Green
L Braintree Town  3   1  Staines Town Saturday, 11 February 2006
Attendance 517
A.Scarlett
L Staines Town  1   2  Bromley Saturday, 18 February 2006
Attendance 251
D.Green
D Worthing  2   2  Staines Town Saturday, 25 February 2006
Attendance 411
M.Murphy  M.Nwokeji
W East Thurrock United  0   2  Staines Town Saturday, 04 March 2006
Attendance 114
A.Chaaban  D.Green
D Staines Town  1   1  Maldon Town Saturday, 11 March 2006
Attendance 207
A.Chaaban
D Staines Town  2   2  Redbridge Saturday, 18 March 2006
Attendance 191
A.Chaaban(2)
W Harrow Borough  1   4  Staines Town Saturday, 25 March 2006
Attendance 137
A.Chaaban(3)  M.Nwokeji
W Staines Town  2   1  Slough Town Saturday, 01 April 2006
Attendance 376
W Walton & Hersham  0   2  Staines Town Friday, 07 April 2006
Attendance 401
L Staines Town  0   1  Hampton & Richmond Borough Tuesday, 11 April 2006
Attendance 588
L Fisher Athletic  2   1  Staines Town Saturday, 15 April 2006
Attendance 139
L Heybridge Swifts  4   2  Staines Town Saturday, 22 April 2006
Attendance 227
D Staines Town  2   2  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 29 April 2006
Attendance 226
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Staines Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Chaaban A 14 14     10
See Appearances Guy J 9 9     8
See Appearances Currie M 27 27     7
See Appearances Hunter J 14 14     6
See Appearances Green D 8 8     4
See Appearances Manuella F 35 35     4
See Appearances De Lisser A 28 28     3
See Appearances King R 8 8     3
See Appearances Murphy M 29 29     3
See Appearances Nabil T 8 8     2
See Appearances Nwokeji M 7 7     2
See Appearances Plummer D 8 8     2
See Appearances Popovíc Z 15 15     2
See Appearances Scarlett A 15 15     2
See Appearances Sippetts G 13 13     2
See Appearances Flitter M 28 28     1
See Appearances Ifura M 16 16     1
See Appearances James C 16 16     1
See Appearances Maskell C 15 15     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Staines Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allaway S 27 27    
See Appearances Burton N 2 2    
See Appearances Campbell D 7 7    
See Appearances Courtnage J 6 6    
See Appearances Cousins M 1 1    
See Appearances Derewenko K 2 2    
See Appearances Devera J 5 5    
See Appearances Gordon D 20 20    
See Appearances Kpaka B 7 7    
See Appearances McDonald J 19 19    
See Appearances Muldowney L 8 8    
See Appearances Newton J 31 31    
See Appearances Paine M 1 1    
See Appearances Palmer B 2 2    
See Appearances Remy E 3 3    
See Appearances Watkins C 6 6    
See Appearances Wells A 1 1    
See Appearances Williams M 5 5    
See Appearances Wingfield D 7 7