Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Slough Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Billericay Town  3   1  Slough Town Saturday, 20 August 2005
Attendance 522
I.Hodges
D Slough Town  0   0  Leyton Tuesday, 23 August 2005
Attendance 246
L Slough Town  0   2  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 27 August 2005
Attendance 1,264
L Hampton & Richmond Borough  3   2  Slough Town Monday, 29 August 2005
Attendance 303
I.Hodges  M.Seedel
W Slough Town  2   1  Braintree Town Saturday, 03 September 2005
Attendance 260
M.Alexis  A.Ballard
W Slough Town  3   2  Redbridge Tuesday, 06 September 2005
Attendance 248
J.Brooks  G.Harris  I.Hodges
D Margate  2   2  Slough Town Saturday, 17 September 2005
Attendance 871
J.Carbon  S.Daly
L East Thurrock United  3   2  Slough Town Tuesday, 20 September 2005
Attendance 175
M.Alexis  T.Daly
W Slough Town  4   1  Maldon Town Saturday, 01 October 2005
Attendance 303
A.Ballard  S.Daly  J.Millar(2)
L Worthing  4   2  Slough Town Tuesday, 04 October 2005
Attendance 436
I.Hodges  L.Mason
L Slough Town  1   2  Staines Town Tuesday, 11 October 2005
Attendance 274
I.Hodges
L Slough Town  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 22 October 2005
Attendance 340
W Redbridge  1   4  Slough Town Tuesday, 25 October 2005
Attendance 101
M.Alexis  I.Hodges(2)  L.Mason
D Wealdstone  2   2  Slough Town Saturday, 29 October 2005
Attendance 380
OG  M.West
L Slough Town  0   2  Hendon Saturday, 05 November 2005
Attendance 291
W Fisher Athletic  1   2  Slough Town Saturday, 19 November 2005
Attendance 160
I.Hodges(2)
L Slough Town  1   2  East Thurrock United Tuesday, 22 November 2005
Attendance 191
G.Harris
L Slough Town  0   2  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 26 November 2005
Attendance 311
L Folkestone Invicta  3   0  Slough Town Monday, 28 November 2005
Attendance 263
W Bromley  2   3  Slough Town Saturday, 03 December 2005
Attendance 378
J.Carbon  I.Hodges
W Slough Town  5   2  Harrow Borough Saturday, 10 December 2005
Attendance 333
J.Carbon  I.Hodges(2)  L.Mason  G.McCleary
L Heybridge Swifts  1   0  Slough Town Saturday, 17 December 2005
Attendance 201
W Windsor & Eton  0   3  Slough Town Monday, 26 December 2005
Attendance 609
I.Hodges(2)  OG
L Slough Town  0   1  Hampton & Richmond Borough Monday, 02 January 2006
Attendance 448
L Slough Town  0   2  Billericay Town Saturday, 07 January 2006
Attendance 308
W Leyton  1   2  Slough Town Saturday, 14 January 2006
Attendance 137
A.Ballard  J.Carbon
D Slough Town  2   2  Margate Saturday, 21 January 2006
Attendance 346
G.McCleary(2)
D AFC Wimbledon  2   2  Slough Town Saturday, 28 January 2006
Attendance 2,859
I.Hodges  G.McCleary
D Slough Town  2   2  Bromley Saturday, 04 February 2006
Attendance 294
I.Hodges(2)
W Walton & Hersham  0   1  Slough Town Saturday, 11 February 2006
Attendance 275
G.Harris
W Slough Town  3   2  Wealdstone Saturday, 18 February 2006
Attendance 412
G.Harris  I.Hodges  L.Mason
L Chelmsford City  2   0  Slough Town Saturday, 25 February 2006
Attendance 1,006
D Hendon  1   1  Slough Town Saturday, 04 March 2006
Attendance 241
G.McCleary
L Slough Town  0   4  Fisher Athletic Saturday, 11 March 2006
Attendance 293
W Maldon Town  0   2  Slough Town Saturday, 18 March 2006
Attendance 119
I.Hodges  L.Woodruffe
L Slough Town  0   3  Worthing Saturday, 25 March 2006
Attendance 258
L Staines Town  2   1  Slough Town Saturday, 01 April 2006
Attendance 376
W Slough Town  2   0  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 08 April 2006
Attendance 289
L Braintree Town  2   1  Slough Town Friday, 14 April 2006
D Slough Town  3   3  Windsor & Eton Monday, 17 April 2006
Attendance 508
L Harrow Borough  2   1  Slough Town Saturday, 22 April 2006
Attendance 220
L Slough Town  1   2  Heybridge Swifts Saturday, 29 April 2006
Attendance 274
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Slough Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hodges I 33 33     19
See Appearances McCleary G 18 18     5
See Appearances Carbon J 35 35     4
See Appearances Harris G 27 27     4
See Appearances Mason L 25 25     4
See Appearances Alexis M 30 30     3
See Appearances Ballard A 29 29     3
See Appearances Daly S 31 31     2
See Appearances Millar J 11 11     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Brooks J 6 6     1
See Appearances Daly T 4 4     1
See Appearances Seedel M 18 18     1
See Appearances West M 9 9     1
See Appearances Woodruffe L 37 37     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Slough Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Avery M 36 36    
See Appearances Branch R 1 1    
See Appearances Ide C 4 4    
See Appearances Lovegrove I 3 3    
See Appearances Masters C 19 19    
See Appearances Metcalfe C 10 10    
See Appearances Moleski G 7 7    
See Appearances Mousinho J 4 4    
See Appearances Paget A 4 4    
See Appearances Parkin M 17 17    
See Appearances Shepherd S 4 4    
See Appearances Steele A 12 12    
See Appearances Wilkinson D 25 25