Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
East Thurrock United  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Windsor & Eton  0   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 20 August 2005
Attendance 131
L East Thurrock United  1   3  Braintree Town Tuesday, 23 August 2005
Attendance 165
S.West
W East Thurrock United  1   0  Bromley Saturday, 27 August 2005
Attendance 162
S.Holding
W Heybridge Swifts  0   1  East Thurrock United Monday, 29 August 2005
Attendance 188
D.Hayzelden
D East Thurrock United  1   1  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 03 September 2005
Attendance 778
OG
L Harrow Borough  5   4  East Thurrock United Tuesday, 06 September 2005
Attendance 130
A.Boot  L.Burns  J.Turnbull  S.West
W Wealdstone  0   2  East Thurrock United Saturday, 17 September 2005
Attendance 327
A.Boot  S.West
W East Thurrock United  3   2  Slough Town Tuesday, 20 September 2005
Attendance 175
A.Boot  OG  S.West
L East Thurrock United  0   3  Billericay Town Saturday, 24 September 2005
Attendance 258
W East Thurrock United  3   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 01 October 2005
Attendance 246
A.Boot  D.Harris  J.Turnbull
L Folkestone Invicta  1   0  East Thurrock United Monday, 03 October 2005
Attendance 251
L Maldon Town  3   2  East Thurrock United Saturday, 08 October 2005
Attendance 120
D.Harris  D.Palmer
W East Thurrock United  5   1  Worthing Tuesday, 11 October 2005
Attendance 132
A.Boot  D.Harris  D.Palmer  R.Thomas  S.West
L Walton & Hersham  1   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 22 October 2005
Attendance 147
W East Thurrock United  3   2  Harrow Borough Tuesday, 25 October 2005
Attendance 125
A.Boot(2)  L.Burns
L East Thurrock United  1   2  Hampton & Richmond Borough Saturday, 29 October 2005
Attendance 158
D.Harris
L Staines Town  1   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 05 November 2005
Attendance 220
L East Thurrock United  1   3  Leyton Saturday, 19 November 2005
Attendance 103
D.Hayzelden
W Slough Town  1   2  East Thurrock United Tuesday, 22 November 2005
Attendance 191
D.Harris  S.West
W East Thurrock United  3   1  Margate Saturday, 03 December 2005
Attendance 161
D.Harris  M.Tuohy  S.West
W Billericay Town  1   3  East Thurrock United Saturday, 10 December 2005
Attendance 458
L.Burns  M.Tuohy  S.West
W Fisher Athletic  1   2  East Thurrock United Monday, 26 December 2005
Attendance 138
J.Turnbull  S.West
L East Thurrock United  0   4  Heybridge Swifts Monday, 02 January 2006
Attendance 179
L Braintree Town  1   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 14 January 2006
Attendance 504
W East Thurrock United  2   0  Wealdstone Saturday, 21 January 2006
Attendance 162
S.Batt  J.Turnbull
D Hendon  0   0  East Thurrock United Tuesday, 24 January 2006
Attendance 134
D Bromley  1   1  East Thurrock United Saturday, 28 January 2006
Attendance 345
S.Batt
W East Thurrock United  2   0  Redbridge Tuesday, 31 January 2006
Attendance 84
S.Harrison  S.Holding
L Margate  2   1  East Thurrock United Saturday, 04 February 2006
Attendance 491
S.Harrison
W East Thurrock United  3   0  Hendon Saturday, 11 February 2006
Attendance 148
S.Harrison  D.Hayzelden  J.Turnbull
L East Thurrock United  0   2  Windsor & Eton Tuesday, 14 February 2006
Attendance 95
L Hampton & Richmond Borough  1   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 18 February 2006
Attendance 228
L East Thurrock United  0   2  Staines Town Saturday, 04 March 2006
Attendance 114
W Leyton  1   2  East Thurrock United Saturday, 11 March 2006
Attendance 35
L.Burns  J.Edwards
W Chelmsford City  2   4  East Thurrock United Saturday, 18 March 2006
Attendance 757
L.Burns  J.Edwards  D.Grieves  K.Mully
L East Thurrock United  0   2  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 25 March 2006
Attendance 151
W East Thurrock United  1   0  Walton & Hersham Tuesday, 28 March 2006
Attendance 91
L Worthing  1   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 01 April 2006
Attendance 459
D East Thurrock United  1   1  Maldon Town Saturday, 08 April 2006
Attendance 107
L AFC Wimbledon  3   2  East Thurrock United Saturday, 15 April 2006
Attendance 2,706
L East Thurrock United  2   5  Fisher Athletic Monday, 17 April 2006
Attendance 124
W Redbridge  0   1  East Thurrock United Saturday, 29 April 2006
Attendance 65
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
East Thurrock United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances West S 20 20     9
See Appearances Boot A 14 14     7
See Appearances Harris D 18 18     6
See Appearances Burns L 22 22     5
See Appearances Turnbull J 35 35     5
See Appearances Harrison S 27 27     3
See Appearances Hayzelden D 31 31     3
See Appearances Batt S 7 7     2
See Appearances Edwards J 4 4     2
See Appearances Holding S 34 34     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Palmer D 23 23     2
See Appearances Tuohy M 22 22     2
See Appearances Grieves D 4 4     1
See Appearances Mully K 22 22     1
See Appearances Thomas R 10 10     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
East Thurrock United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Aylett M 2 2    
See Appearances Bauckham L 5 5    
See Appearances Bubb B 2 2    
See Appearances Chandler D 9 9    
See Appearances Cole T 6 6    
See Appearances Cooper S 17 17    
See Appearances Dapter D 17 17    
See Appearances Dussard L 5 5    
See Appearances Faulkner W 9 9    
See Appearances Filletti M 2 2    
See Appearances Gresham E 17 17    
See Appearances Grime D 2 2    
See Appearances Hardingham M 14 14    
See Appearances Jones D 6 6    
See Appearances Knowles D 14 14    
See Appearances Mackie H 1 1    
See Appearances Newby C 1 1    
See Appearances Pashley S 1 1    
See Appearances Remy E 3 3    
See Appearances Riley J 9 9    
See Appearances Stanbrook M 30 30    
See Appearances Williams S 25 25    
See Appearances Wotton G 11 11