Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Chelmsford City  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Bromley  1   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 20 August 2005
Attendance 499
J.Moralee
L Chelmsford City  0   2  Heybridge Swifts Monday, 22 August 2005
Attendance 515
D Chelmsford City  0   0  Wealdstone Saturday, 27 August 2005
Attendance 360
L Billericay Town  4   2  Chelmsford City Monday, 29 August 2005
Attendance 980
J.Edwards  OG
W Chelmsford City  2   1  Windsor & Eton Saturday, 03 September 2005
Attendance 316
J.Richards  L.Summerscales
L Staines Town  3   0  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 06 September 2005
Attendance 264
L Leyton  5   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 17 September 2005
Attendance 150
R.Halle
L Chelmsford City  0   1  Folkestone Invicta Monday, 19 September 2005
Attendance 286
L East Thurrock United  3   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 01 October 2005
Attendance 246
D Chelmsford City  1   1  Walton & Hersham Monday, 03 October 2005
Attendance 282
R.Edwards
W Slough Town  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 22 October 2005
Attendance 340
A.Allen
D Chelmsford City  4   4  Staines Town Monday, 24 October 2005
Attendance 350
A.Allen  C.Edwards  R.Halle  J.Richards
W Chelmsford City  3   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 29 October 2005
Attendance 418
C.Edwards  R.Halle  G.Lincoln
W Margate  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 05 November 2005
Attendance 759
C.Edwards
W Chelmsford City  1   0  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 19 November 2005
Attendance 878
C.Edwards
D Folkestone Invicta  1   1  Chelmsford City Monday, 21 November 2005
Attendance 304
P.Smith
W Maldon Town  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 26 November 2005
Attendance 403
R.Halle
D Chelmsford City  3   3  Hampton & Richmond Borough Saturday, 03 December 2005
Attendance 392
G.Lincoln  J.Richards(2)
W Worthing  1   3  Chelmsford City Saturday, 10 December 2005
Attendance 504
A.Allen  A.Fiddes  J.Richards
L Chelmsford City  0   2  Fisher Athletic Saturday, 17 December 2005
Attendance 401
L Braintree Town  2   1  Chelmsford City Monday, 26 December 2005
Attendance 967
A.Allen
W Chelmsford City  2   1  Billericay Town Monday, 02 January 2006
Attendance 2,998
J.Richards(2)
W Chelmsford City  3   2  Bromley Saturday, 07 January 2006
Attendance 1,663
A.Boot  R.Holmes  J.Richards
L Heybridge Swifts  2   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 14 January 2006
Attendance 604
D Chelmsford City  1   1  Leyton Saturday, 21 January 2006
Attendance 1,485
A.Fiddes
W Wealdstone  1   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 28 January 2006
Attendance 344
A.Boot  J.Moralee
L Hampton & Richmond Borough  3   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 04 February 2006
Attendance 357
L Chelmsford City  1   2  Maldon Town Saturday, 11 February 2006
Attendance 1,236
A.Boot
W Redbridge  1   2  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 14 February 2006
Attendance 184
A.Boot  J.Richards
L Harrow Borough  2   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 18 February 2006
Attendance 193
A.Boot
W Chelmsford City  2   0  Slough Town Saturday, 25 February 2006
Attendance 1,006
R.Halle(2)
W Chelmsford City  1   0  Margate Friday, 03 March 2006
Attendance 853
J.Richards
W Chelmsford City  3   0  Hendon Wednesday, 08 March 2006
Attendance 502
A.Boot  R.Halle(2)
W AFC Wimbledon  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 11 March 2006
Attendance 2,762
A.Allen
L Chelmsford City  2   4  East Thurrock United Saturday, 18 March 2006
Attendance 757
D.Palmer  J.Richards
D Walton & Hersham  2   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 25 March 2006
Attendance 219
D.Palmer  J.Sobers
W Chelmsford City  2   1  Redbridge Saturday, 01 April 2006
Attendance 748
D Hendon  0   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 08 April 2006
Attendance 265
W Windsor & Eton  1   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 15 April 2006
Attendance 136
L Chelmsford City  0   2  Braintree Town Monday, 17 April 2006
Attendance 1,495
W Chelmsford City  1   0  Worthing Saturday, 22 April 2006
Attendance 611
D Fisher Athletic  3   3  Chelmsford City Saturday, 29 April 2006
Attendance 208
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Chelmsford City
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Richards J 28 28     11
See Appearances Halle R 24 24     8
See Appearances Boot A 14 14     6
See Appearances Allen A 21 21     5
See Appearances Edwards C 18 18     4
See Appearances Fiddes A 26 26     2
See Appearances Lincoln G 17 17     2
See Appearances Moralee J 16 16     2
See Appearances Palmer D 6 6     2
See Appearances Edwards J 4 4     1
See Appearances Edwards R 29 29     1
See Appearances Holmes R 7 7     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Smith P 31 31     1
See Appearances Sobers J 32 32     1
See Appearances Summerscales L 2 2     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Chelmsford City
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Anstead A 5 5    
See Appearances Boyle-Renner V 6 6    
See Appearances Davis T 2 2    
See Appearances Diogo J 9 9    
See Appearances Elbi P 3 3    
See Appearances Gorman M 1 1    
See Appearances Haswell M 33 33    
See Appearances Hopkins L 15 15    
See Appearances Husnu K 1 1    
See Appearances Judge M 3 3    
See Appearances King G 24 24    
See Appearances Lawler A 2 2    
See Appearances Lunan D 14 14    
See Appearances Lunan J 4 4    
See Appearances Mangodza S 14 14    
See Appearances Oshitola T 6 6    
See Appearances Plummer D 1 1    
See Appearances Skelton N 5 5    
See Appearances Southon J 10 10    
See Appearances Valdez H 10 10    
See Appearances Waite J 2 2    
See Appearances Watson R 19 19    
See Appearances Whincup J 1 1    
See Appearances Williams L 19 19