Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Bromley  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Bromley  1   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 20 August 2005
Attendance 499
N.McDonnell
W Walton & Hersham  0   1  Bromley Tuesday, 23 August 2005
Attendance 175
B.Gardner
L East Thurrock United  1   0  Bromley Saturday, 27 August 2005
Attendance 162
D Bromley  3   3  Folkestone Invicta Monday, 29 August 2005
Attendance 409
F.Logan  N.McDonnell  M.Willy
L Hendon  2   1  Bromley Saturday, 03 September 2005
Attendance 179
N.McDonnell
D AFC Wimbledon  1   1  Bromley Tuesday, 06 September 2005
Attendance 2,563
B.Gardner
W Bromley  2   1  Maldon Town Saturday, 17 September 2005
Attendance 405
F.Logan  N.McDonnell
D Bromley  2   2  Margate Tuesday, 20 September 2005
Attendance 362
D.Boateng  M.Henriques
W Bromley  4   1  Windsor & Eton Saturday, 01 October 2005
Attendance 344
J.Vines
W Leyton  0   1  Bromley Tuesday, 04 October 2005
Attendance 142
M.Tompkins
W Bromley  2   0  AFC Wimbledon Tuesday, 25 October 2005
Attendance 1,235
N.McDonnell  S.Wood
D Bromley  1   1  Staines Town Saturday, 29 October 2005
Attendance 402
A.Stone
L Heybridge Swifts  1   0  Bromley Saturday, 05 November 2005
Attendance 213
W Bromley  1   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 19 November 2005
Attendance 403
J.Awuah
D Margate  1   1  Bromley Tuesday, 22 November 2005
Attendance 401
N.McDonnell
L Bromley  2   3  Slough Town Saturday, 03 December 2005
Attendance 378
J.Awuah  K.George
D Hampton & Richmond Borough  0   0  Bromley Tuesday, 06 December 2005
Attendance 203
L Redbridge  3   2  Bromley Saturday, 10 December 2005
Attendance 117
J.Awuah(2)
D Bromley  1   1  Wealdstone Saturday, 17 December 2005
Attendance 374
N.McDonnell
L Bromley  1   2  Worthing Tuesday, 27 December 2005
Attendance 480
N.McDonnell
L Folkestone Invicta  1   0  Bromley Monday, 02 January 2006
Attendance 369
L Chelmsford City  3   2  Bromley Saturday, 07 January 2006
Attendance 1,663
A.Carew  N.McDonnell
L Braintree Town  3   1  Bromley Tuesday, 10 January 2006
Attendance 409
D.Carroll
W Bromley  1   0  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 14 January 2006
Attendance 363
C.Luckett
L Bromley  1   2  Fisher Athletic Tuesday, 17 January 2006
Attendance 510
OG
W Maldon Town  0   2  Bromley Saturday, 21 January 2006
Attendance 133
E.Remy  S.Wood
L Harrow Borough  2   0  Bromley Tuesday, 24 January 2006
Attendance 113
D Bromley  1   1  East Thurrock United Saturday, 28 January 2006
Attendance 345
A.Stone
D Slough Town  2   2  Bromley Saturday, 04 February 2006
Attendance 294
M.Willy  S.Wood
D Bromley  1   1  Harrow Borough Saturday, 11 February 2006
Attendance 321
A.Stone
W Staines Town  1   2  Bromley Saturday, 18 February 2006
Attendance 251
G.Drewett  E.Remy
W Bromley  2   0  Hampton & Richmond Borough Saturday, 25 February 2006
Attendance 312
M.Henriques  E.Remy
W Bromley  2   1  Heybridge Swifts Saturday, 04 March 2006
Attendance 322
S.Mitchell  A.Stone
D Billericay Town  2   2  Bromley Saturday, 11 March 2006
Attendance 503
N.McDonnell(2)
W Windsor & Eton  0   1  Bromley Saturday, 18 March 2006
Attendance 132
A.Greenway
L Bromley  1   2  Leyton Saturday, 25 March 2006
Attendance 331
D.O'Sullivan
D Fisher Athletic  0   0  Bromley Saturday, 01 April 2006
Attendance 246
D Bromley  1   1  Braintree Town Saturday, 08 April 2006
Attendance 431
W Bromley  3   1  Hendon Saturday, 15 April 2006
Attendance 272
W Worthing  1   2  Bromley Monday, 17 April 2006
Attendance 532
W Bromley  1   0  Redbridge Saturday, 22 April 2006
Attendance 268
W Wealdstone  1   2  Bromley Saturday, 29 April 2006
Attendance 307
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Bromley
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances McDonnell N 24 24     11
See Appearances Awuah J 11 11     4
See Appearances Stone A 13 13     4
See Appearances Remy E 9 9     3
See Appearances Wood S 30 30     3
See Appearances Gardner B 36 36     2
See Appearances Henriques M 31 31     2
See Appearances Logan F 12 12     2
See Appearances Willy M 30 30     2
See Appearances Boateng D 31 31     1
See Appearances Carew A 3 3     1
See Appearances Carroll D 10 10     1
See Appearances Drewett G 22 22     1
See Appearances George K 6 6     1
See Appearances Greenway A 4 4     1
See Appearances Luckett C 28 28     1
See Appearances Mitchell S 2 2     1
See Appearances O'Sullivan D 3 3     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Tompkins M 10 10     1
See Appearances Vines J 24 24     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Bromley
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Amoako A 7 7    
See Appearances Collier J 2 2    
See Appearances Darko H 6 6    
See Appearances Davidson M 2 2    
See Appearances Donovan M 1 1    
See Appearances Falana W 14 14    
See Appearances Harding B 1 1    
See Appearances Julius A 6 6    
See Appearances Locke A 15 15    
See Appearances Marino G 1 1    
See Appearances McGowan G 4 4    
See Appearances McLeod A 23 23    
See Appearances Oritis P 1 1    
See Appearances Potterill S 7 7    
See Appearances Stradwick T 1 1    
See Appearances Walker A 34 34