Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Braintree Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Braintree Town  1   0  Hendon Saturday, 20 August 2005
Attendance 317
A.Revell
W East Thurrock United  1   3  Braintree Town Tuesday, 23 August 2005
Attendance 165
A.Porter  A.Revell  L.Riddle
L Worthing  2   0  Braintree Town Saturday, 27 August 2005
Attendance 369
D Braintree Town  1   1  Maldon Town Monday, 29 August 2005
Attendance 406
C.Griffiths
L Slough Town  2   1  Braintree Town Saturday, 03 September 2005
Attendance 260
A.Revell
W Heybridge Swifts  0   3  Braintree Town Tuesday, 06 September 2005
Attendance 326
C.Griffiths  A.Revell(2)
W Braintree Town  2   0  Redbridge Saturday, 17 September 2005
Attendance 322
C.Griffiths(2)
D Braintree Town  1   1  Leyton Tuesday, 20 September 2005
Attendance 318
L.Riddle
W Wealdstone  2   3  Braintree Town Saturday, 01 October 2005
Attendance 305
C.Griffiths  A.Porter  A.Revell
W Braintree Town  2   1  Hampton & Richmond Borough Tuesday, 04 October 2005
Attendance 422
C.Griffiths  J.Hawes
W Braintree Town  3   0  Heybridge Swifts Tuesday, 25 October 2005
Attendance 487
C.Griffiths  E.Ofori  A.Revell
W Braintree Town  1   0  Margate Saturday, 29 October 2005
Attendance 478
A.Revell
W Braintree Town  3   0  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 19 November 2005
Attendance 413
J.Hawes  E.Ofori(2)
W Leyton  0   1  Braintree Town Tuesday, 22 November 2005
Attendance 115
J.Hawes
W Braintree Town  3   2  Fisher Athletic Saturday, 03 December 2005
Attendance 510
E.Ofori(2)  A.Revell
L Harrow Borough  1   0  Braintree Town Tuesday, 06 December 2005
Attendance 111
W Braintree Town  3   0  Windsor & Eton Saturday, 10 December 2005
Attendance 316
J.Baker  C.Griffiths  E.Ofori
D Billericay Town  1   1  Braintree Town Tuesday, 13 December 2005
Attendance 371
E.Ofori
L Walton & Hersham  3   2  Braintree Town Saturday, 17 December 2005
Attendance 159
B.Quinton(2)
W Braintree Town  2   1  Chelmsford City Monday, 26 December 2005
Attendance 967
J.Baker  P.Lorraine
W Maldon Town  2   3  Braintree Town Monday, 02 January 2006
Attendance 404
J.Baker  A.Revell(2)
W Hendon  1   2  Braintree Town Saturday, 07 January 2006
Attendance 222
B.Quinton(2)
W Braintree Town  3   1  Bromley Tuesday, 10 January 2006
Attendance 409
J.Baker(3)
W Braintree Town  1   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 14 January 2006
Attendance 504
A.Porter
W Redbridge  0   1  Braintree Town Saturday, 21 January 2006
Attendance 168
A.Revell
D Staines Town  1   1  Braintree Town Tuesday, 24 January 2006
Attendance 284
P.Lorraine
W Braintree Town  4   2  Worthing Saturday, 28 January 2006
Attendance 557
C.Griffiths  P.Lorraine  B.Quinton  A.Revell
D Fisher Athletic  1   1  Braintree Town Saturday, 04 February 2006
Attendance 378
J.Baker
D AFC Wimbledon  1   1  Braintree Town Tuesday, 07 February 2006
Attendance 2,615
P.Lorraine
W Braintree Town  3   1  Staines Town Saturday, 11 February 2006
Attendance 517
C.Griffiths  E.Ofori  A.Revell
D Margate  1   1  Braintree Town Saturday, 18 February 2006
Attendance 678
A.Revell
W Braintree Town  2   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 25 February 2006
Attendance 703
A.Porter  A.Revell
D Braintree Town  0   0  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 04 March 2006
Attendance 1,916
D Folkestone Invicta  0   0  Braintree Town Saturday, 11 March 2006
Attendance 370
W Braintree Town  2   0  Wealdstone Saturday, 18 March 2006
Attendance 503
J.Hawes  E.Ofori
W Hampton & Richmond Borough  0   1  Braintree Town Saturday, 25 March 2006
Attendance 439
J.Hawes
W Braintree Town  3   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 01 April 2006
Attendance 510
D Bromley  1   1  Braintree Town Saturday, 08 April 2006
Attendance 431
W Braintree Town  2   1  Slough Town Friday, 14 April 2006
W Chelmsford City  0   2  Braintree Town Monday, 17 April 2006
Attendance 1,495
W Windsor & Eton  0   1  Braintree Town Saturday, 22 April 2006
Attendance 147
W Braintree Town  3   1  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 29 April 2006
Attendance 961
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Braintree Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Revell A 35 35     16
See Appearances Griffiths C 22 22     10
See Appearances Ofori E 24 24     9
See Appearances Baker J 24 24     7
See Appearances Hawes J 19 19     5
See Appearances Quinton B 30 30     5
See Appearances Lorraine P 34 34     4
See Appearances Porter A 27 27     4
See Appearances Riddle L 30 30     2
  Appearances
Premier Division
Braintree Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adedeji O 36 36    
See Appearances Agyemang P 2 2    
See Appearances Burgess B 34 34    
See Appearances Crace R 4 4    
See Appearances Gay D 11 11    
See Appearances Good S 4 4    
See Appearances Hawes B 1 1    
See Appearances Hunter J 6 6    
See Appearances Jones M 36 36    
See Appearances Joseph M 29 29    
See Appearances Martin R 18 18    
See Appearances Morgan N 24 24    
See Appearances Parmenter S 7 7    
See Appearances Toku P 2 2    
See Appearances Wild C 13 13