Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Billericay Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Billericay Town  3   1  Slough Town Saturday, 20 August 2005
Attendance 522
N.Cousins  D.Hockton  G.Lay
W Staines Town  1   2  Billericay Town Saturday, 27 August 2005
Attendance 301
J.Dormer  R.Thomas
W Billericay Town  4   2  Chelmsford City Monday, 29 August 2005
Attendance 980
N.Elder  D.Hockton  P.Sappleton  R.Wareham
D Harrow Borough  1   1  Billericay Town Saturday, 03 September 2005
Attendance 144
D.Hockton
L Billericay Town  2   3  Maldon Town Tuesday, 06 September 2005
Attendance 524
D.Hockton  L.Hunter
L Billericay Town  0   2  Walton & Hersham Saturday, 17 September 2005
Attendance 484
W East Thurrock United  0   3  Billericay Town Saturday, 24 September 2005
Attendance 258
N.Elder(2)  L.Hunter
L Folkestone Invicta  1   0  Billericay Town Monday, 26 September 2005
Attendance 242
L Billericay Town  1   3  Fisher Athletic Saturday, 01 October 2005
Attendance 511
N.Elder
D Margate  1   1  Billericay Town Tuesday, 04 October 2005
Attendance 807
D.Hockton
D AFC Wimbledon  1   1  Billericay Town Saturday, 08 October 2005
Attendance 2,445
D.McSweeney
D Billericay Town  2   2  Leyton Tuesday, 11 October 2005
Attendance 368
N.Elder  A.Parker
W Maldon Town  0   2  Billericay Town Tuesday, 25 October 2005
Attendance 201
L.Hunter  T.Poole
D Hendon  2   2  Billericay Town Saturday, 29 October 2005
Attendance 248
T.Poole  R.Wareham
W Billericay Town  2   0  Wealdstone Saturday, 05 November 2005
Attendance 472
D.Hockton  L.Hunter
L Bromley  1   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 19 November 2005
Attendance 403
W Billericay Town  3   0  Windsor & Eton Tuesday, 22 November 2005
Attendance 241
M.Game  D.Hockton  W.Ryan
D Billericay Town  1   1  Worthing Saturday, 26 November 2005
Attendance 421
R.Trott
D Heybridge Swifts  0   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 03 December 2005
Attendance 281
L Billericay Town  1   3  East Thurrock United Saturday, 10 December 2005
Attendance 458
D.Hockton
D Billericay Town  1   1  Braintree Town Tuesday, 13 December 2005
Attendance 371
M.Game
W Hampton & Richmond Borough  0   1  Billericay Town Saturday, 17 December 2005
Attendance 302
N.Elder
W Billericay Town  1   0  Redbridge Monday, 26 December 2005
Attendance 461
L.Hunter
L Chelmsford City  2   1  Billericay Town Monday, 02 January 2006
Attendance 2,998
M.Game
W Slough Town  0   2  Billericay Town Saturday, 07 January 2006
Attendance 308
J.Dormer  N.Elder
W Billericay Town  2   0  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 14 January 2006
Attendance 513
M.Game  T.Poole
D Walton & Hersham  0   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 21 January 2006
Attendance 302
D Billericay Town  1   1  Staines Town Saturday, 28 January 2006
Attendance 423
L.Hunter
L Billericay Town  1   2  Heybridge Swifts Saturday, 04 February 2006
Attendance 540
L.Hunter
W Worthing  2   4  Billericay Town Saturday, 11 February 2006
Attendance 502
J.Flack  G.Henty  L.Hunter  T.Poole
W Billericay Town  1   0  Hendon Saturday, 18 February 2006
Attendance 447
L.Hunter
L Braintree Town  2   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 25 February 2006
Attendance 703
D Billericay Town  2   2  Bromley Saturday, 11 March 2006
Attendance 503
J.Flack
W Fisher Athletic  0   2  Billericay Town Saturday, 18 March 2006
Attendance 208
N.Elder  L.Hunter
W Billericay Town  4   1  Margate Saturday, 25 March 2006
Attendance 512
G.Henty  L.Hodges  L.Hunter  T.Poole
L Windsor & Eton  1   0  Billericay Town Tuesday, 28 March 2006
Attendance 124
W Leyton  1   3  Billericay Town Saturday, 01 April 2006
Attendance 135
D Wealdstone  1   1  Billericay Town Tuesday, 04 April 2006
Attendance 255
W Billericay Town  2   1  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 08 April 2006
Attendance 1,180
W Billericay Town  3   1  Harrow Borough Friday, 14 April 2006
W Redbridge  0   5  Billericay Town Monday, 17 April 2006
Attendance 204
L Billericay Town  1   2  Hampton & Richmond Borough Saturday, 29 April 2006
Attendance 1,020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Billericay Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hunter L 30 30     11
See Appearances Elder N 34 34     8
See Appearances Hockton D 21 21     8
See Appearances Poole T 20 20     5
See Appearances Game M 33 33     4
See Appearances Dormer J 25 25     2
See Appearances Flack J 6 6     2
See Appearances Henty G 20 20     2
See Appearances Wareham R 21 21     2
See Appearances Cousins N 11 11     1
See Appearances Hodges L 6 6     1
See Appearances Lay G 10 10     1
See Appearances McSweeney D 31 31     1
See Appearances Parker A 5 5     1
See Appearances Ryan W 15 15     1
See Appearances Sappleton P 26 26     1
See Appearances Thomas R 7 7     1
See Appearances Trott R 15 15     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Billericay Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Beech T 2 2    
See Appearances Bonner T 1 1    
See Appearances Bourne C 9 9    
See Appearances Brightly D 12 12    
See Appearances Brown D 4 4    
See Appearances Capleton M 7 7    
See Appearances Collins D 13 13    
See Appearances Colton B 1 1    
See Appearances Dobson R 6 6    
See Appearances Forbes S 4 4    
See Appearances Kennedy D 1 1    
See Appearances Kerrigan D 35 35    
See Appearances Millard R 16 16    
See Appearances Mustafa T 10 10    
See Appearances Perfect T 1 1    
See Appearances Simmons J 8 8