Go back to LondonMiddx
    Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2020-2021 Season
Monday, 19 April 2021
St Teath  :  Premier Division
17 in list
L Veryan  4   0  St Teath Saturday, 05 September 2020
L St Teath  1   4  St Minver Wednesday, 09 September 2020
L St Dominick  7   1  St Teath Saturday, 19 September 2020
W St Teath  3   2  Foxhole Saturday, 26 September 2020
L St Teath  0   11  Mount Gould Saturday, 10 October 2020
L St Blazey  2   1  St Teath Saturday, 17 October 2020
W St Teath  5   0  Padstow United Saturday, 24 October 2020
L St Teath  0   5  St Newlyn East Saturday, 31 October 2020
L Mount Gould  16   0  St Teath Saturday, 05 December 2020
  St Teath       St Stephen Saturday, 03 April 2021
  St Teath       Veryan Saturday, 10 April 2021
  St Cleer       St Teath Saturday, 17 April 2021
  St Minver       St Teath Wednesday, 21 April 2021
  Roche       St Teath Saturday, 24 April 2021
  Torpoint Athletic       St Teath Saturday, 01 May 2021
  Foxhole       St Teath Monday, 03 May 2021
  St Teath       St Dominick Saturday, 15 May 2021
To be scheduled: Home games = 7
St Teath v Looe Town
St Teath v Newquay
St Teath v Plymouth Marjon
St Teath v Roche
St Teath v St Blazey
St Teath v St Cleer
St Teath v Torpoint Athletic
To be scheduled: Away games = 6
Looe Town v St Teath
Newquay v St Teath
Padstow United v St Teath
Plymouth Marjon v St Teath
St Newlyn East v St Teath
St Stephen v St Teath
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.