Go back to LondonMiddx
    Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2020-2021 Season
Monday, 19 April 2021
Plymouth Marjon  :  Premier Division
17 in list
W Plymouth Marjon  4   1  Looe Town Saturday, 05 September 2020
L Mount Gould  2   1  Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 09 September 2020
W Plymouth Marjon  5   1  Padstow United Saturday, 19 September 2020
W Plymouth Marjon  2   0  St Blazey Saturday, 26 September 2020
D Plymouth Marjon  2   2  Foxhole Saturday, 03 October 2020
L Torpoint Athletic  6   0  Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 07 October 2020
W Plymouth Marjon  3   1  Veryan Saturday, 10 October 2020
L Roche  3   1  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 17 October 2020
L Plymouth Marjon  0   3  St Cleer Saturday, 24 October 2020
W Plymouth Marjon  3   1  Newquay Saturday, 31 October 2020
L Padstow United  1   0  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 05 December 2020
D St Dominick  2   2  Plymouth Marjon Monday, 28 December 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       St Minver Saturday, 03 April 2021
  Plymouth Marjon       Mount Gould Saturday, 01 May 2021
  St Blazey       Plymouth Marjon Monday, 03 May 2021
  Newquay       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 08 May 2021
  Looe Town       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 15 May 2021
To be scheduled: Home games = 6
Plymouth Marjon v Roche
Plymouth Marjon v St Dominick
Plymouth Marjon v St Newlyn East
Plymouth Marjon v St Stephen
Plymouth Marjon v St Teath
Plymouth Marjon v Torpoint Athletic
To be scheduled: Away games = 7
Foxhole v Plymouth Marjon
St Cleer v Plymouth Marjon
St Minver v Plymouth Marjon
St Newlyn East v Plymouth Marjon
St Stephen v Plymouth Marjon
St Teath v Plymouth Marjon
Veryan v Plymouth Marjon
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.