Go back to LondonMiddx
    Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2020-2021 Season
Monday, 19 April 2021
Padstow United  :  Premier Division
18 in list
L St Cleer  1   0  Padstow United Saturday, 05 September 2020
L Plymouth Marjon  5   1  Padstow United Saturday, 19 September 2020
D Padstow United  1   1  Looe Town Saturday, 26 September 2020
L Veryan  6   5  Padstow United Saturday, 03 October 2020
W Padstow United  5   0  Roche Saturday, 10 October 2020
L Padstow United  3   5  St Newlyn East Saturday, 17 October 2020
L St Teath  5   0  Padstow United Saturday, 24 October 2020
L Padstow United  0   6  St Minver Saturday, 31 October 2020
W Padstow United  1   0  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 05 December 2020
L Padstow United  0   3  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 12 December 2020
L St Dominick  13   0  Padstow United Saturday, 19 December 2020
  Padstow United       St Cleer Saturday, 03 April 2021
  Padstow United       St Blazey Saturday, 10 April 2021
  Padstow United       Mount Gould Saturday, 17 April 2021
  Padstow United       St Stephen Saturday, 24 April 2021
  Newquay       Padstow United Wednesday, 05 May 2021
  Torpoint Athletic       Padstow United Saturday, 08 May 2021
  Foxhole       Padstow United Saturday, 15 May 2021
To be scheduled: Home games = 5
Padstow United v Foxhole
Padstow United v Newquay
Padstow United v St Dominick
Padstow United v St Teath
Padstow United v Veryan
To be scheduled: Away games = 7
Looe Town v Padstow United
Mount Gould v Padstow United
Roche v Padstow United
St Blazey v Padstow United
St Minver v Padstow United
St Newlyn East v Padstow United
St Stephen v Padstow United
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.