Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
NW London  :  Premier Division
27 in list
L Hillingdon  4   1  NW London Saturday, 10 August 2019
J.Praes  P.Da Silva
W Brentham  0   2  NW London Saturday, 17 August 2019
P.Da Silva  C.De Medeiros  J.Silva
D London Samurai  1   1  NW London Tuesday, 20 August 2019
P.Da Silva  J.Jarouwit
W NW London  5   0  Cricklewood Wanderers Saturday, 21 September 2019
J.Ahipeaud  P.Da Silva  H.Gassama  W.Ruivo  M.Tavecchio  I.Dorronsoro
W Sporting Hackney  4   6  NW London Saturday, 28 September 2019
H.Gassama(4)  J.Praes  G.Silva  H.Gassama
W NW London  3   2  Larkspur Rovers Saturday, 05 October 2019
H.Gassama(2)  J.Praes  J.Praes
W Stonewall  1   2  NW London Saturday, 19 October 2019
C.De Medeiros  J.Praes  R.Drissi
L Clapton Community  1   0  NW London Tuesday, 05 November 2019
 J.Silva
L NW London  1   2  Hilltop Saturday, 07 December 2019
L.Jimack  G.Silva
W Pitshanger Dynamo  0   2  NW London Saturday, 04 January 2020
A.Neto  G.Silva  D.Almeida Goncalves
L NW London  3   5  Brentham Saturday, 25 January 2020
D.De Oliveira  S.Falah  G.Silva  J.Praes
D NW London  2   2  Stonewall Saturday, 01 February 2020
H.Gassama  L.Jimack  L.Jimack
L Hilltop  3   2  NW London Saturday, 22 February 2020
H.Gassama  J.Praes  H.Alves Neto
W NW London  6   1  Hillingdon Saturday, 29 February 2020
H.Gassama  A.Neto(3)  J.Praes(2)  A.Neto
  NW London P Sporting Hackney [ Postponed ] Saturday, 14 March 2020
  NW London P Pitshanger Dynamo [ Postponed ] Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Cricklewood Wanderers P NW London [ Postponed ] Tuesday, 24 March 2020
  NW London P Clapton Community [ Postponed ] Saturday, 28 March 2020
  NW London P PFC Victoria London [ Postponed ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
  NW London P Kensington Dragons [ Postponed ] Saturday, 11 April 2020
  NW London P C.B. Hounslow United Reserves [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  NW London P Indian Gymkhana Club [ Postponed ] Saturday, 18 April 2020
  PFC Victoria London P NW London [ Postponed ] Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Larkspur Rovers P NW London [ Postponed ] Saturday, 02 May 2020
  NW London P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  C.B. Hounslow United Reserves P NW London [ Postponed ] Thursday, 07 May 2020
  Kensington Dragons P NW London [ Postponed ] Saturday, 09 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Indian Gymkhana Club v NW London
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
NW London
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Gassama H 12 8 4   10
See Appearances Praes J 13 11 2   7
See Appearances Neto A 5 5   1 4
See Appearances Da Silva P 8 8     3
See Appearances Silva G 9 7 2   3
See Appearances De Medeiros C 9 9   1 2
See Appearances Jimack L 6 3 3   2
See Appearances Ahipeaud J 8 8     1
See Appearances De Oliveira D 4 3 1   1
See Appearances Falah S 8 3 5   1
See Appearances Ruivo W 4 1 3 2 1
See Appearances Tavecchio M 7 2 5 1 1
  Appearances
Premier Division
NW London
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Almeida R 1 1    
See Appearances Almeida Goncalves D 5 5    
See Appearances Alves Neto H 11 9 2 1
See Appearances Assi G 2 1 1  
See Appearances Biyenga J 10 7 3 1
See Appearances Cardona Cuellar J 1 1    
See Appearances Casey C 1 1    
See Appearances Cherradi A 2 2    
See Appearances Cox M 3 1 2  
See Appearances Dier P 1 1    
See Appearances Dominguez H 1   1 1
See Appearances Dorronsoro I 8 7 1  
See Appearances Drissi R 5 4 1  
See Appearances Duraes P 1   1 2
See Appearances Ferrito G 1 1    
See Appearances Franchi E 4 2 2  
See Appearances Herrero F 7 7    
See Appearances Hylton A 6 5 1  
See Appearances Jarouwit J 9 9    
See Appearances Mtimba E 1   1  
See Appearances Muresan S 3 3    
See Appearances Pereira B 1   1  
See Appearances Pinheiro D 6 6    
See Appearances Ramos de Haro J 1   1  
See Appearances Sabag A 4   4 2
See Appearances Sanchez J 6 4 2 1
See Appearances Silva J 6 6   2
See Appearances Sole Almenara O 1   1 1
See Appearances Tarantino B 0     1
See Appearances Traore Mendy I 2 2