Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Bradford Park Avenue  :  First Division
46 in list
W Bradford Park Avenue  2   1  Warrington Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 204
N.Ross(2)
W Rossendale United  0   5  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 164
L.Flynn  T.Greaves  OG  N.Ross  A.Shuttleworth
L Alsager Town  2   0  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 201
W Bradford Park Avenue  1   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 258
N.Redfearn
W Bradford Park Avenue  1   0  Wakefield Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 181
L.Flynn
W Bridlington Town  0   1  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 153
T.Greaves
L Bradford Park Avenue  1   3  Eastwood Town Saturday, 16 September 2006
Attendance 208
L.Morris
D Bamber Bridge  1   1  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 140
N.Ross
W Bradford Park Avenue  3   1  Cammell Laird Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 201
T.Greaves  G.Shaw  A.Shuttleworth
W Bradford Park Avenue  2   0  Bridlington Town Monday, 25 September 2006
Attendance 206
D.Cooke  N.Ross
W Chorley  0   2  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 264
T.Greaves  N.Ross
L Bradford Park Avenue  1   2  Gresley Rovers Monday, 02 October 2006
Attendance 260
N.Ross
L Buxton  2   0  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 474
W Bradford Park Avenue  7   3  Clitheroe Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 232
L.Connor  D.Cooke  T.Greaves  S.Parke(3)  N.Redfearn
W Bradford Park Avenue  1   0  Bamber Bridge Monday, 16 October 2006
Attendance 229
L.Flynn
D Bradford Park Avenue  0   0  Rossendale United Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 349
W Bradford Park Avenue  3   0  Chorley Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 288
N.Redfearn  N.Ross  M.Wilson
L Shepshed Dynamo  1   0  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 160
W Bradford Park Avenue  3   1  Goole AFC Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 270
C.Clarke  N.Redfearn  N.Ross
L Colwyn Bay  1   0  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 271
D Bradford Park Avenue  0   0  Colwyn Bay Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 246
W Belper Town  1   3  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 182
L.Flynn  A.Lennon  N.Ross
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  2   1  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 255
C.Farrand
D Ossett Albion  1   1  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 30 December 2006
Attendance 272
N.Ross
W Clitheroe  1   3  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 307
C.Clarke  D.Cooke  N.Redfearn
W Bradford Park Avenue  2   1  Stocksbridge Park Steels Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 248
L.Flynn(2)
W Kidsgrove Athletic  1   2  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 181
N.Grayston  N.Ross
L Bradford Park Avenue  0   3  Woodley Sports Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 228
D Bradford Park Avenue  2   2  Ossett Albion Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 239
A.Lennon  S.Parke
L Goole AFC  4   0  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 20 February 2007
Attendance 214
L Cammell Laird  3   1  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 208
N.Ross
W Bradford Park Avenue  3   1  Brigg Town Monday, 26 February 2007
Attendance 199
D.Davidson(3)
W Stocksbridge Park Steels  0   3  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 249
A.Callery(2)  S.Jackson
W Bradford Park Avenue  4   0  Belper Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 224
L.Connor  S.Downes  S.Jackson  M.Ward
D Skelmersdale United  2   2  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 258
S.Jackson  OG
D Warrington Town  0   0  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 143
L Woodley Sports  2   1  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 162
M.Wilson
L Eastwood Town  1   0  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 207
W Bradford Park Avenue  4   1  Alsager Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 276
D.Davidson  OG  K.Sanasay  M.Ward
W Bradford Park Avenue  5   0  Shepshed Dynamo Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 372
D.Davidson(3)  OG  K.Sanasay
D Wakefield  2   2  Bradford Park Avenue Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 178
R.Morgan  M.Ward
W Bradford Park Avenue  1   0  Kidsgrove Athletic Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 265
R.Wiggins-Thomas
W Gresley Rovers  0   1  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 212
K.Sanasay
D Bradford Park Avenue  0   0  Buxton Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 475
W Brigg Town  0   1  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 151
A.Lennon
D Bradford Park Avenue  1   1  Skelmersdale United Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 237
M.Wilson
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Bradford Park Avenue
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ross N 27 27     13
See Appearances Davidson D 13 13     7
See Appearances Flynn L 41 41     6
See Appearances Greaves T 22 22     5
See Appearances Redfearn N 29 29     5
See Appearances OwnGoal - 4 4     4
See Appearances Parke S 13 13     4
See Appearances Cooke D 37 37     3
See Appearances Jackson S 15 15     3
See Appearances Lennon A 18 18     3
See Appearances Sanasay K 8 8     3
See Appearances Ward M 10 10     3
See Appearances Wilson M 29 29     3
See Appearances Callery A 9 9     2
See Appearances Clarke C 24 24     2
See Appearances Connor L 33 33     2
See Appearances Shuttleworth A 21 21     2
See Appearances Downes S 4 4     1
See Appearances Farrand C 6 6     1
See Appearances Grayston N 41 41     1
See Appearances Morgan R 5 5     1
See Appearances Morris L 6 6     1
See Appearances Shaw G 37 37     1
See Appearances Wiggins-Thomas R 12 12     1
  Appearances
First Division
Bradford Park Avenue
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allen P 1 1    
See Appearances Ball S 13 13    
See Appearances Caulfield L 1 1    
See Appearances Chattoe R 21 21    
See Appearances Gill J 2 2    
See Appearances Helliwell P 4 4    
See Appearances Hollingworth S 1 1    
See Appearances Hoyle M 4 4    
See Appearances Illingworth J 6 6    
See Appearances Jeffrey A 4 4    
See Appearances Kamara N 7 7    
See Appearances Krief D 7 7    
See Appearances Lee A 5 5    
See Appearances Longley J 3 3    
See Appearances Mumbley P 2 2    
See Appearances Oleksewycz S 3 3    
See Appearances Rawnsley S 3 3    
See Appearances Robinson S 10 10    
See Appearances Senior R 1 1    
See Appearances Sheridan C 1 1    
See Appearances Sherman L 1 1    
See Appearances Skiba P 33 33    
See Appearances Smith C 3 3    
See Appearances Tuck L 12 12    
See Appearances Worsnop J 8 8