Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Wakefield  :  First Division
46 in list
L Colwyn Bay  1   0  Wakefield Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 256
L Wakefield  1   3  Goole AFC Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 145
B.Abbott
L Wakefield  0   1  Buxton Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 160
L Cammell Laird  4   0  Wakefield Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 138
L Woodley Sports  4   0  Wakefield Tuesday, 05 September 2006
Attendance 100
L Bradford Park Avenue  1   0  Wakefield Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 181
L Wakefield  0   1  Rossendale United Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 83
L Wakefield  1   3  Harrogate Railway Athletic Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 115
M.Townsend
L Wakefield  0   2  Belper Town Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 95
L Gresley Rovers  2   1  Wakefield Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 240
P.Stoneman
L Wakefield  0   2  Shepshed Dynamo Tuesday, 03 October 2006
Attendance 88
D Clitheroe  1   1  Wakefield Tuesday, 10 October 2006
Attendance 181
M.Hoyle
L Wakefield  1   2  Colwyn Bay Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 68
M.Hoyle
W Brigg Town  1   2  Wakefield Wednesday, 18 October 2006
Attendance 115
M.Hoyle  M.Townsend
W Goole AFC  1   3  Wakefield Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 171
L.Brompton  M.Hoyle(2)
W Wakefield  3   0  Bridlington Town Tuesday, 24 October 2006
Attendance 110
D.Kyriacou  B.Mugadza  M.Townsend
D Buxton  1   1  Wakefield Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 439
M.Hoyle
D Wakefield  1   1  Stocksbridge Park Steels Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 142
N.O'Brien
L Alsager Town  3   1  Wakefield Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 111
G.Stoker
L Wakefield  1   3  Woodley Sports Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 56
B.Mugadza
D Wakefield  2   2  Kidsgrove Athletic Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 52
D.Kyriacou  OG
W Wakefield  2   1  Brigg Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 92
M.Hoyle  B.Mugadza
D Bridlington Town  1   1  Wakefield Tuesday, 05 December 2006
Attendance 98
L.Farmer
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  1   0  Wakefield Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 87
W Wakefield  2   0  Clitheroe Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 83
D.Kyriacou  B.Mugadza
L Stocksbridge Park Steels  2   0  Wakefield Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 221
L Wakefield  1   2  Cammell Laird Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 83
M.Townsend
D Warrington Town  2   2  Wakefield Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 120
D.Kyriacou(2)
L Wakefield  0   4  Eastwood Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 94
W Eastwood Town  0   1  Wakefield Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 190
M.Townsend
L Wakefield  0   1  Bamber Bridge Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 84
D Ossett Albion  1   1  Wakefield Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 215
B.Mugadza
L Wakefield  1   2  Warrington Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 85
N.Smith
W Rossendale United  0   1  Wakefield Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 79
N.Smith
W Wakefield  1   0  Gresley Rovers Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 87
B.Mugadza
W Skelmersdale United  1   2  Wakefield Tuesday, 20 March 2007
Attendance 204
D.Kendall  N.Smith
L Chorley  3   0  Wakefield Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 303
W Wakefield  3   1  Chorley Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 125
D.Henderson  N.Smith  G.Stoker
W Wakefield  4   2  Skelmersdale United Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 72
B.Hardy(2)  D.Henderson  D.Kendall
D Wakefield  1   1  Ossett Albion Tuesday, 03 April 2007
Attendance 120
B.Hardy
L Belper Town  2   0  Wakefield Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 109
D Wakefield  2   2  Bradford Park Avenue Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 178
D.Kyriacou  B.Mugadza
W Bamber Bridge  0   1  Wakefield Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 134
N.O'Brien
D Shepshed Dynamo  1   1  Wakefield Wednesday, 18 April 2007
Attendance 118
B.Hardy
W Kidsgrove Athletic  1   2  Wakefield Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 128
D.Henderson(2)
L Wakefield  0   1  Alsager Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 84
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Wakefield
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hoyle M 15 15     7
See Appearances Mugadza B 40 40     7
See Appearances Kyriacou D 35 35     6
See Appearances Townsend M 29 29     5
See Appearances Hardy B 17 17     4
See Appearances Henderson D 18 18     4
See Appearances Smith N 12 12     4
See Appearances Kendall D 13 13     2
See Appearances O'Brien N 39 39     2
See Appearances Stoker G 26 26     2
See Appearances Abbott B 4 4     1
See Appearances Brompton L 11 11     1
See Appearances Farmer L 3 3     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Stoneman P 23 23     1
  Appearances
First Division
Wakefield
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Anderson W 2 2    
See Appearances Battye A 14 14    
See Appearances Berry L 6 6    
See Appearances Bradshaw C 5 5    
See Appearances Brown T 2 2    
See Appearances Bucknall T 1 1    
See Appearances Burton R 1 1    
See Appearances Challender G 7 7    
See Appearances Collinson C 6 6    
See Appearances Cressey B 13 13    
See Appearances Crossfield M 5 5    
See Appearances Farmer S 6 6    
See Appearances Fawcus C 44 44    
See Appearances Highley D 10 10    
See Appearances Hitchen C 3 3    
See Appearances Howson J 2 2    
See Appearances Kenworthy S 26 26    
See Appearances Kettlewell R 2 2    
See Appearances MacQuarrie R 16 16    
See Appearances McGahan W 4 4    
See Appearances Moxon L 4 4    
See Appearances Murphy D 2 2    
See Appearances Normaschild D 24 24    
See Appearances Oldham A 3 3    
See Appearances Rutter T 3 3    
See Appearances Shields A 13 13    
See Appearances Steveneson B 19 19    
See Appearances Thompson M 2 2    
See Appearances Thornton T 1 1    
See Appearances Woods A 46 46    
See Appearances Wright S 5 5