Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Harrogate Railway Athletic  :  First Division
46 in list
D Harrogate Railway Athletic  1   1  Bamber Bridge Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 118
C.Howarth
W Shepshed Dynamo  1   2  Harrogate Railway Athletic Wednesday, 23 August 2006
Attendance 114
D.Henderson  R.Morgan
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  5   1  Colwyn Bay Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 212
L.Hillier  S.Jones  G.Marchant(2)  S.Ryan
L Bradford Park Avenue  1   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 258
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  0   1  Goole AFC Wednesday, 06 September 2006
Attendance 162
W Bridlington Town  1   2  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 152
D.Henderson  N.James
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  0   3  Brigg Town Wednesday, 13 September 2006
Attendance 95
W Wakefield  1   3  Harrogate Railway Athletic Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 115
L.Hillier  G.Marchant(2)
L Colwyn Bay  3   2  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 362
L.Hillier  G.Whitehead
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  4   3  Buxton Wednesday, 27 September 2006
Attendance 174
D.Henderson(2)  G.Marchant  S.Ryan
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  1   2  Alsager Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 105
G.Marchant
W Eastwood Town  1   2  Harrogate Railway Athletic Tuesday, 03 October 2006
Attendance 167
N.James  S.Jones
L Brigg Town  2   1  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 173
G.Whitehead
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  3   2  Shepshed Dynamo Wednesday, 11 October 2006
Attendance 72
L.Hillier  C.Howarth  G.Marchant
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  6   1  Chorley Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 135
C.Howarth  S.Jones  G.Marchant(3)  R.Morgan
D Goole AFC  1   1  Harrogate Railway Athletic Tuesday, 17 October 2006
Attendance 138
G.Marchant
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  2   3  Kidsgrove Athletic Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 91
L.Hillier  N.James
W Chorley  0   2  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 203
L.Gray  C.Howarth
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  3   1  Gresley Rovers Wednesday, 08 November 2006
Attendance 102
L.Gray  R.Haigh  N.James
L Woodley Sports  4   1  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 82
S.Ryan
D Harrogate Railway Athletic  3   3  Stocksbridge Park Steels Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 80
C.Howarth  S.Ryan  G.Whitehead
L Buxton  5   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 25 November 2006
Attendance 491
L Gresley Rovers  1   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 275
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  1   0  Wakefield Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 87
C.Howarth
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  2   1  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 255
N.James  S.Ryan
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  2   4  Warrington Town Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 108
C.Howarth  S.Ryan
L Belper Town  2   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 149
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  0   3  Cammell Laird Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 115
W Rossendale United  1   5  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 109
D.Forrest  N.James  G.Marchant(3)
W Clitheroe  1   2  Harrogate Railway Athletic Tuesday, 27 February 2007
Attendance 163
C.Howarth(2)
L Kidsgrove Athletic  3   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 148
D Alsager Town  2   2  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 88
R.Morgan  OG
L Bamber Bridge  2   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 98
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  3   2  Rossendale United Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 80
D.Forrest  N.James  R.Morgan
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  1   0  Eastwood Town Wednesday, 21 March 2007
Attendance 102
G.Whitehead
L Cammell Laird  3   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 194
L Ossett Albion  3   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Wednesday, 28 March 2007
Attendance 102
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  2   1  Clitheroe Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 124
C.Howarth  G.Marchant
D Harrogate Railway Athletic  0   0  Bridlington Town Monday, 02 April 2007
Attendance 95
L Stocksbridge Park Steels  4   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 169
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  0   2  Ossett Albion Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 103
W Warrington Town  1   3  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 98
C.Howarth  N.James(2)
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  2   0  Belper Town Wednesday, 18 April 2007
Attendance 82
C.Howarth  R.Marshall
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  2   0  Skelmersdale United Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 121
R.Marshall(2)
L Skelmersdale United  1   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 169
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  1   0  Woodley Sports Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 77
A.Jones
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Marchant G 36 36     15
See Appearances Howarth C 42 42     12
See Appearances James N 39 39     9
See Appearances Ryan S 44 44     6
See Appearances Hillier L 32 32     5
See Appearances Henderson D 23 23     4
See Appearances Morgan R 37 37     4
See Appearances Whitehead G 9 9     4
See Appearances Jones S 22 22     3
See Appearances Marshall R 20 20     3
See Appearances Forrest D 12 12     2
See Appearances Gray L 25 25     2
See Appearances Haigh R 44 44     1
See Appearances Jones A 32 32     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
First Division
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Budge D 2 2    
See Appearances Connolly C 1 1    
See Appearances Conway D 7 7    
See Appearances Coombes C 3 3    
See Appearances Dobson R 1 1    
See Appearances Evison J 4 4    
See Appearances Littlefair B 11 11    
See Appearances Lowe D 21 21    
See Appearances Maltby P 10 10    
See Appearances McLaughlin J 29 29    
See Appearances Morgan M 1 1    
See Appearances Richardson L 7 7    
See Appearances Shields A 2 2    
See Appearances Spence D 9 9    
See Appearances Sutcliffe L 1 1    
See Appearances Thirkell D 10 10    
See Appearances Turner P 40 40    
See Appearances Whitford W 16 16