Go back to LondonMiddx
    Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Cammell Laird  :  First Division
46 in list
W Cammell Laird  3   1  Ossett Albion Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 133
I.Cooke  J.McGuire(2)
D Bamber Bridge  1   1  Cammell Laird Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 126
I.Cooke
D Woodley Sports  1   1  Cammell Laird Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 108
R.Morgan
W Cammell Laird  4   0  Wakefield Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 138
E.Jebb  J.McGuire  C.Nezianya(2)
W Clitheroe  2   4  Cammell Laird Tuesday, 05 September 2006
Attendance 214
T.Hallam  J.McGuire  R.Morgan  C.Nezianya
W Brigg Town  0   3  Cammell Laird Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 153
A.Hargreaves  J.McGuire  R.Morgan
W Rossendale United  0   1  Cammell Laird Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 112
J.Collins
L Bradford Park Avenue  3   1  Cammell Laird Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 201
R.Morgan
D Cammell Laird  2   2  Bamber Bridge Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 123
J.Collins  I.Cooke
D Cammell Laird  2   2  Bridlington Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 108
I.Cooke  C.Nezianya
W Alsager Town  1   4  Cammell Laird Tuesday, 03 October 2006
Attendance 165
I.Cooke(2)  C.Nezianya  M.Rimmer
W Cammell Laird  5   1  Warrington Town Tuesday, 10 October 2006
Attendance 171
T.Hallam  R.Morgan(4)
D Shepshed Dynamo  1   1  Cammell Laird Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 127
R.Morgan
W Kidsgrove Athletic  1   4  Cammell Laird Wednesday, 25 October 2006
Attendance 113
M.Cole  T.Hallam  E.Jebb  J.McGuire
W Cammell Laird  1   0  Brigg Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 152
E.Jebb
W Cammell Laird  2   1  Belper Town Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 168
R.Morgan(2)
W Warrington Town  0   1  Cammell Laird Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 105
C.Nezianya
L Gresley Rovers  4   1  Cammell Laird Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 262
C.Nezianya
D Chorley  1   1  Cammell Laird Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 202
L.Atherton
L Cammell Laird  1   2  Alsager Town Tuesday, 05 December 2006
Attendance 90
R.Morgan
D Cammell Laird  0   0  Woodley Sports Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 95
W Cammell Laird  4   2  Shepshed Dynamo Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 142
M.Cole  I.Cooke  E.Jebb  R.Morgan
W Goole AFC  0   5  Cammell Laird Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 233
J.Couch(2)  J.McCoy  R.Morgan  C.Nezianya
W Cammell Laird  3   2  Colwyn Bay Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 222
M.Cole  R.Morgan  C.Nezianya
L Buxton  3   1  Cammell Laird Saturday, 30 December 2006
Attendance 610
A.Lynch
W Wakefield  1   2  Cammell Laird Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 83
R.Morgan(2)
L Cammell Laird  2   3  Goole AFC Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 269
R.Morgan  A.Rey
D Cammell Laird  2   2  Skelmersdale United Tuesday, 16 January 2007
Attendance 182
R.Morgan(2)
D Stocksbridge Park Steels  1   1  Cammell Laird Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 142
E.Jebb
L Cammell Laird  2   3  Buxton Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 444
R.Morgan  A.Rey
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  0   3  Cammell Laird Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 115
J.Collins  J.McGuire(2)
W Eastwood Town  0   2  Cammell Laird Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 218
I.Cooke  R.Morgan
W Cammell Laird  3   1  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 208
C.Adamson  J.McGuire  R.Morgan
W Cammell Laird  2   0  Rossendale United Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 205
I.Cooke  R.Morgan
W Belper Town  1   2  Cammell Laird Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 125
L.Atherton  J.Gibiliru
W Cammell Laird  2   0  Clitheroe Tuesday, 20 March 2007
Attendance 118
J.McGuire(2)
W Cammell Laird  3   0  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 194
J.McGuire  R.Morgan  C.Nezianya
W Ossett Albion  1   2  Cammell Laird Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 137
I.Cooke  J.McGuire
L Skelmersdale United  3   2  Cammell Laird Tuesday, 03 April 2007
Attendance 205
J.McGuire  C.Taylor
L Colwyn Bay  2   1  Cammell Laird Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 551
E.Jebb
W Cammell Laird  3   1  Stocksbridge Park Steels Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 175
L.Atherton  J.Collins  A.Sheehan
D Cammell Laird  3   3  Eastwood Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 194
M.Cole  J.McGuire  R.Morgan
W Cammell Laird  3   2  Kidsgrove Athletic Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 155
J.Collins  J.Gibiliru  J.McGuire
W Bridlington Town  0   3  Cammell Laird Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 139
C.Adamson(2)  J.McGuire
W Cammell Laird  4   1  Chorley Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 108
C.Adamson  T.Hallam  J.McGuire  OG
W Cammell Laird  2   0  Gresley Rovers Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 139
R.Morgan  A.Sheehan
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Cammell Laird
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Morgan R 40 40     27
See Appearances McGuire J 41 41     18
See Appearances Cooke I 38 38     10
See Appearances Nezianya C 25 25     10
See Appearances Jebb E 37 37     6
See Appearances Collins J 38 38     5
See Appearances Adamson C 19 19     4
See Appearances Cole M 42 42     4
See Appearances Hallam T 18 18     4
See Appearances Atherton L 40 40     3
See Appearances Couch J 26 26     2
See Appearances Gibiliru J 11 11     2
See Appearances Rey A 8 8     2
See Appearances Sheehan A 38 38     2
See Appearances Hargreaves A 9 9     1
See Appearances Lynch A 42 42     1
See Appearances McCoy J 8 8     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Rimmer M 18 18     1
See Appearances Taylor C 18 18     1
  Appearances
First Division
Cammell Laird
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bryan C 15 15    
See Appearances Bull A 2 2    
See Appearances Clampitt C 17 17    
See Appearances Crookes P 29 29    
See Appearances Hannigan T 1 1    
See Appearances McMullen T 23 23    
See Appearances McWeeney S 1 1    
See Appearances Moore P 2 2    
See Appearances Mustoe K 3 3    
See Appearances Norman J 1 1    
See Appearances Pew A 1 1    
See Appearances Powell A 1 1    
See Appearances Strange J 1 1    
See Appearances Ward D 15 15