Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Saturday, 06 June 2020
Alsager Town  :  First Division
46 in list
W Bridlington Town  0   4  Alsager Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 168
C.Budrys(2)  R.Mitchell(2)
L Alsager Town  0   1  Colwyn Bay Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 153
W Alsager Town  2   0  Bradford Park Avenue Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 201
P.Heler  P.Macari
W Goole AFC  0   1  Alsager Town Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 214
S.Tulloch
D Bamber Bridge  2   2  Alsager Town Tuesday, 05 September 2006
Attendance 111
C.Budrys  P.Macari
W Shepshed Dynamo  1   2  Alsager Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 136
K.Robinson(2)
L Alsager Town  0   2  Shepshed Dynamo Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 131
L Alsager Town  0   2  Clitheroe Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 129
W Chorley  0   6  Alsager Town Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 138
G.Blackhurst(2)  P.Macari  L.Madin  R.Mitchell  K.Robinson
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  1   2  Alsager Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 105
S.Elks  R.Mitchell
L Alsager Town  1   4  Cammell Laird Tuesday, 03 October 2006
Attendance 165
G.Blackhurst
L Eastwood Town  2   1  Alsager Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 223
L.Madin
L Alsager Town  1   3  Gresley Rovers Tuesday, 17 October 2006
Attendance 118
R.Mitchell
L Alsager Town  1   3  Buxton Tuesday, 24 October 2006
Attendance 174
J.Gibiliru
L Colwyn Bay  1   0  Alsager Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 251
L Skelmersdale United  6   3  Alsager Town Tuesday, 07 November 2006
Attendance 228
C.Budrys  L.Madin(2)
W Alsager Town  3   1  Wakefield Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 111
S.Eldershaw(2)  J.Gibiliru
W Alsager Town  5   4  Bamber Bridge Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 64
J.Gibiliru  P.Ireland  P.Macari  L.Madin  R.Mitchell
D Alsager Town  1   1  Warrington Town Tuesday, 28 November 2006
Attendance 74
C.Budrys
D Rossendale United  0   0  Alsager Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 130
W Cammell Laird  1   2  Alsager Town Tuesday, 05 December 2006
Attendance 90
G.Blackhurst  R.Mitchell
W Alsager Town  3   0  Bridlington Town Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 71
G.Blackhurst  C.Budrys  R.Dicker
W Stocksbridge Park Steels  0   1  Alsager Town Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 137
G.Blackhurst
W Alsager Town  2   0  Skelmersdale United Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 118
G.Blackhurst  C.Budrys
L Kidsgrove Athletic  4   3  Alsager Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 453
G.Blackhurst  C.Budrys  D.Stokes
W Alsager Town  2   1  Belper Town Saturday, 30 December 2006
Attendance 117
G.Blackhurst  C.Budrys
L Alsager Town  2   3  Eastwood Town Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 112
P.Heler  A.Marshall
D Alsager Town  1   1  Ossett Albion Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 96
C.Budrys
L Woodley Sports  4   1  Alsager Town Tuesday, 16 January 2007
Attendance 80
R.Mitchell
L Buxton  1   0  Alsager Town Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 478
L Alsager Town  0   3  Brigg Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 90
L Clitheroe  1   0  Alsager Town Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 233
L Belper Town  2   1  Alsager Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 134
C.Budrys
W Alsager Town  5   0  Chorley Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 142
G.Blackhurst  C.Budrys(2)  S.Eldershaw(2)
W Warrington Town  1   2  Alsager Town Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 102
C.Budrys(2)
D Alsager Town  2   2  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 88
C.Budrys  P.Heler
D Alsager Town  1   1  Woodley Sports Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 48
S.Eldershaw
L Gresley Rovers  2   0  Alsager Town Tuesday, 20 March 2007
Attendance 108
D Alsager Town  1   1  Stocksbridge Park Steels Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 68
D.Stokes
L Bradford Park Avenue  4   1  Alsager Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 276
C.Budrys
L Brigg Town  2   0  Alsager Town Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 126
L Alsager Town  0   3  Kidsgrove Athletic Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 315
L Alsager Town  2   3  Goole AFC Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 104
G.Evans  D.Smith
W Ossett Albion  1   3  Alsager Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 91
P.Heler  A.Miller  A.Morgan-Smith
W Alsager Town  1   0  Rossendale United Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 82
A.Morgan-Smith
W Wakefield  0   1  Alsager Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 84
C.Rowley
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Alsager Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Budrys C 39 39     17
See Appearances Blackhurst G 42 42     10
See Appearances Mitchell R 25 25     8
See Appearances Eldershaw S 25 25     5
See Appearances Madin L 20 20     5
See Appearances Heler P 35 35     4
See Appearances Macari P 17 17     4
See Appearances Gibiliru J 21 21     3
See Appearances Robinson K 13 13     3
See Appearances Morgan-Smith A 6 6     2
See Appearances Stokes D 36 36     2
See Appearances Dicker R 18 18     1
See Appearances Elks S 28 28     1
See Appearances Evans G 7 7     1
See Appearances Ireland P 14 14     1
See Appearances Marshall A 28 28     1
See Appearances Miller A 10 10     1
See Appearances Rowley C 8 8     1
See Appearances Smith D 17 17     1
See Appearances Tulloch S 12 12     1
  Appearances
First Division
Alsager Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bentley S 2 2    
See Appearances Conkie M 11 11    
See Appearances Espley K 38 38    
See Appearances Grocott S 1 1    
See Appearances Hevicon R 4 4    
See Appearances Jump C 24 24    
See Appearances Leighton W 3 3    
See Appearances McGing P 24 24    
See Appearances Owen M 11 11    
See Appearances Parkinson A 35 35    
See Appearances Robinson F 7 7    
See Appearances Sheldon J 6 6    
See Appearances Spence D 1 1    
See Appearances Verow I 4 4    
See Appearances Wilkes A 9 9