Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Larkspur Rovers  :  Premier Division
28 in list
D Brentham  5   5  Larkspur Rovers Wednesday, 21 August 2019
M.Chiorescu  B.Esprit  C.Francis(2)  D.Gallagher - Manhica  C.Francis
W Larkspur Rovers  6   1  C.B. Hounslow United Reserves Saturday, 24 August 2019
M.Chiorescu  B.Esprit(4)  T.Godwyn  B.Esprit
L Stonewall  2   1  Larkspur Rovers Saturday, 31 August 2019
B.Esprit
W Larkspur Rovers  5   1  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 07 September 2019
J.Gourey(3)  S.Khosrowshani  OG  J.Gourey
W Cricklewood Wanderers  1   2  Larkspur Rovers Wednesday, 18 September 2019
B.Esprit  D.Palmer  C.Francis
L NW London  3   2  Larkspur Rovers Saturday, 05 October 2019
B.Esprit  D.Palmer  K.Johnson
W Larkspur Rovers  3   1  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 26 October 2019
B.Esprit  K.Metrane(2)  C.Francis
W Larkspur Rovers  3   1  Brentham Saturday, 09 November 2019
S.Fearon  J.Gourey  K.Metrane  S.Cheshire
L Larkspur Rovers  1   3  Stonewall Saturday, 23 November 2019
B.Esprit
W Sporting Hackney  1   3  Larkspur Rovers Saturday, 07 December 2019
S.Fearon  K.Metrane(2)  K.Metrane
W Larkspur Rovers  6   1  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 04 January 2020
S.Fearon(3)  D.Gallagher - Manhica  J.Gourey(2)  B.Esprit
W Larkspur Rovers  3   2  London Samurai Saturday, 08 February 2020
B.Esprit  D.Gallagher - Manhica  E.Harpon  D.Gallagher - Manhica
L Clapton Community  2   0  Larkspur Rovers Saturday, 15 February 2020
W Larkspur Rovers  2   1  Cricklewood Wanderers Saturday, 07 March 2020
J.Winter(2)  K.Johnson
  Pitshanger Dynamo P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  Larkspur Rovers P PFC Victoria London [ Postponed ] Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Kensington Dragons P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Larkspur Rovers P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  Hilltop P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  Hillingdon P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Saturday, 18 April 2020
  PFC Victoria London P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  Larkspur Rovers P Hilltop [ Postponed ] Saturday, 25 April 2020
  London Samurai P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  C.B. Hounslow United Reserves P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Thursday, 30 April 2020
  Larkspur Rovers P NW London [ Postponed ] Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Indian Gymkhana Club P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  Larkspur Rovers P Clapton Community [ Postponed ] Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Larkspur Rovers P Kensington Dragons [ Postponed ] Saturday, 16 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Larkspur Rovers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Esprit B 12 12     11
See Appearances Gourey J 8 4 4   6
See Appearances Fearon S 4 4     5
See Appearances Metrane K 10 4 6   5
See Appearances Gallagher - Manhica D 10 10     3
See Appearances Chiorescu M 5 4 1   2
See Appearances Francis C 12 12     2
See Appearances Palmer D 11 10 1   2
See Appearances Winter J 2 1 1   2
See Appearances Godwyn T 6 4 2   1
See Appearances Harpon E 3 2 1   1
See Appearances Khosrowshani S 9 6 3   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Larkspur Rovers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bartlett M 1 1    
See Appearances Bill R 0     1
See Appearances Cheshire S 8 2 6 1
See Appearances Connors M 5 2 3 1
See Appearances Dempsey S 1   1  
See Appearances Dixon R 1   1  
See Appearances Durrant R 14 13 1  
See Appearances Hastings D 1 1    
See Appearances Hillman D 3 3    
See Appearances Housego C 11 11    
See Appearances Hurley A 2 1 1  
See Appearances Illsley G 4 4   6
See Appearances Ingram A 1 1    
See Appearances Johnson K 13 11 2 1
See Appearances Johnson M 5 1 4 1
See Appearances Jongthep S 3   3  
See Appearances McKinley L 13 11 2  
See Appearances Mir F 1   1  
See Appearances Morris B 4 4    
See Appearances Mulhall B 10 10    
See Appearances O'Dwyer M 4 1 3  
See Appearances Power D 4 4    
See Appearances Smith T 0     1
See Appearances Townsend J 1   1