Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Brigg Town  :  First Division
46 in list
D Gresley Rovers  1   1  Brigg Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 265
D.Hope
D Brigg Town  0   0  Bridlington Town Wednesday, 23 August 2006
Attendance 148
L Brigg Town  0   1  Kidsgrove Athletic Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 157
W Stocksbridge Park Steels  1   3  Brigg Town Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 205
D.Hope  S.Housham  OG
L Brigg Town  0   3  Cammell Laird Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 153
W Harrogate Railway Athletic  0   3  Brigg Town Wednesday, 13 September 2006
Attendance 95
J.Maxwell(2)  K.Slack
L Brigg Town  0   2  Stocksbridge Park Steels Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 139
W Brigg Town  1   0  Skelmersdale United Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 144
J.Maxwell
D Shepshed Dynamo  0   0  Brigg Town Wednesday, 27 September 2006
Attendance 126
W Bamber Bridge  2   3  Brigg Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 157
P.Grimes  S.Housham  S.Roach
W Brigg Town  2   1  Harrogate Railway Athletic Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 173
P.Grimes  S.Housham
L Eastwood Town  6   0  Brigg Town Tuesday, 10 October 2006
Attendance 209
W Brigg Town  2   1  Belper Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 153
P.Grimes  OG
L Brigg Town  1   2  Wakefield Wednesday, 18 October 2006
Attendance 115
S.Ainsley
W Brigg Town  3   1  Shepshed Dynamo Wednesday, 25 October 2006
Attendance 116
P.Grimes  J.Maxwell  C.Stones
L Cammell Laird  1   0  Brigg Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 152
W Brigg Town  1   0  Rossendale United Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 171
P.Grimes
L Buxton  3   1  Brigg Town Wednesday, 08 November 2006
Attendance 331
L.Cochrane
L Skelmersdale United  3   1  Brigg Town Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 236
A.Ingall
W Brigg Town  4   3  Eastwood Town Wednesday, 15 November 2006
Attendance 123
J.Borland  P.Grimes  S.Housham  S.Roach
L Rossendale United  1   0  Brigg Town Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 105
D Brigg Town  1   1  Gresley Rovers Saturday, 25 November 2006
Attendance 181
S.Roach
L Wakefield  2   1  Brigg Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 92
S.Housham
W Brigg Town  3   2  Warrington Town Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 128
D.Hope  K.Slack  T.Spall
L Brigg Town  1   3  Goole AFC Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 169
K.Slack
L Belper Town  2   1  Brigg Town Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 150
J.Borland
W Brigg Town  1   0  Clitheroe Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 160
K.Slack
W Alsager Town  0   3  Brigg Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 90
J.Borland  J.Maxwell(2)
W Brigg Town  2   1  Bamber Bridge Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 148
K.Slack(2)
D Warrington Town  0   0  Brigg Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 103
D Brigg Town  1   1  Woodley Sports Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 151
D.Hope
L Bradford Park Avenue  3   1  Brigg Town Monday, 26 February 2007
Attendance 199
J.Borland
L Brigg Town  1   5  Colwyn Bay Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 123
P.Grimes
D Ossett Albion  1   1  Brigg Town Wednesday, 07 March 2007
Attendance 81
J.Maxwell
L Woodley Sports  2   0  Brigg Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 122
W Brigg Town  3   2  Ossett Albion Wednesday, 14 March 2007
Attendance 115
P.Grimes  A.Ingall  J.Maxwell
W Brigg Town  1   0  Chorley Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 143
K.Baggaley
L Kidsgrove Athletic  2   1  Brigg Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 151
P.Grimes
D Brigg Town  2   2  Buxton Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 211
D.Hope  S.Housham
W Brigg Town  2   0  Alsager Town Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 126
D.Hope  J.Maxwell
D Goole AFC  0   0  Brigg Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 202
L Clitheroe  3   1  Brigg Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 204
P.Grimes
L Colwyn Bay  4   2  Brigg Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 445
P.Grimes  J.Nicholls
L Brigg Town  0   1  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 151
D Bridlington Town  1   1  Brigg Town Thursday, 26 April 2007
Attendance 93
S.Ainsley
L Chorley  2   1  Brigg Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 274
J.Capuano
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Brigg Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Grimes P 39 39     11
See Appearances Maxwell J 36 36     9
See Appearances Hope D 37 37     6
See Appearances Housham S 42 42     6
See Appearances Slack K 34 34     6
See Appearances Borland J 42 42     4
See Appearances Roach S 20 20     3
See Appearances Ainsley S 39 39     2
See Appearances Ingall A 24 24     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Baggaley K 23 23     1
See Appearances Capuano J 12 12     1
See Appearances Cochrane L 34 34     1
See Appearances Nicholls J 7 7     1
See Appearances Spall T 42 42     1
See Appearances Stones C 15 15     1
  Appearances
First Division
Brigg Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allen A 6 6    
See Appearances Andrews G 3 3    
See Appearances Colbrook C 8 8    
See Appearances Dawson A 1 1    
See Appearances Drury S 1 1    
See Appearances Eyre J 8 8    
See Appearances Helliwell S 9 9    
See Appearances Ireland N 18 18    
See Appearances Lill C 2 2    
See Appearances Moore D 3 3    
See Appearances Norton J 2 2    
See Appearances Richardson M 1 1    
See Appearances Steer D 43 43    
See Appearances Ward A 9 9    
See Appearances Ward I 8 8    
See Appearances Warren L 28 28