Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Valhalla Sports and Social - Players Wanted         Belmont United U15's - Players Wanted         Cuffley Pumas U12's - Players Required    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Sunday, 18 August 2019
Eastwood Town  :  First Division
46 in list
W Skelmersdale United  0   1  Eastwood Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 363
P.Knox
D Eastwood Town  0   0  Buxton Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 268
W Eastwood Town  1   0  Stocksbridge Park Steels Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 148
P.Knox
L Belper Town  1   0  Eastwood Town Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 237
W Warrington Town  2   4  Eastwood Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 110
C.Daniel  L.Meikle  P.Mitchell(2)
W Eastwood Town  5   0  Shepshed Dynamo Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 142
A.Kerley(2)  P.Knox(2)  C.Swinscoe
W Bradford Park Avenue  1   3  Eastwood Town Saturday, 16 September 2006
Attendance 208
A.Kerley  P.Knox  D.Meikle
W Eastwood Town  2   1  Gresley Rovers Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 254
C.Daniel  C.Shaw
W Eastwood Town  3   0  Kidsgrove Athletic Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 193
C.Daniel  A.Kerley  L.Meikle
L Stocksbridge Park Steels  1   0  Eastwood Town Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 210
W Clitheroe  0   3  Eastwood Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 280
A.Kerley  D.Meikle  L.Meikle
L Eastwood Town  1   2  Harrogate Railway Athletic Tuesday, 03 October 2006
Attendance 167
P.Knox
D Woodley Sports  0   0  Eastwood Town Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 110
W Eastwood Town  6   0  Brigg Town Tuesday, 10 October 2006
Attendance 209
P.Knox(2)  A.Lamb  L.Meikle  P.Mitchell  C.Swinscoe
W Eastwood Town  2   1  Alsager Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 223
P.Knox(2)
D Buxton  1   1  Eastwood Town Wednesday, 18 October 2006
Attendance 656
P.Knox
D Eastwood Town  2   2  Woodley Sports Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 200
A.Kerley(2)
L Bamber Bridge  4   3  Eastwood Town Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 143
A.Kerley  L.Meikle  C.Shaw
L Brigg Town  4   3  Eastwood Town Wednesday, 15 November 2006
Attendance 123
L.Meikle(2)  C.Shaw
W Eastwood Town  2   1  Colwyn Bay Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 167
P.Knox(2)
W Eastwood Town  2   1  Skelmersdale United Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 174
L.Meikle  J.Smedley
D Goole AFC  0   0  Eastwood Town Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 203
W Eastwood Town  1   0  Chorley Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 173
P.Knox
W Bridlington Town  0   5  Eastwood Town Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 118
P.Knox  L.Meikle(2)  C.Shaw(2)
D Eastwood Town  1   1  Ossett Albion Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 184
D.Meikle
W Alsager Town  2   3  Eastwood Town Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 112
P.Knox(2)  P.Mitchell
W Eastwood Town  1   0  Rossendale United Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 218
L.Meikle
W Ossett Albion  0   2  Eastwood Town Wednesday, 17 January 2007
Attendance 116
D.Meikle  OG
W Chorley  0   4  Eastwood Town Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 221
M.Chamberlain  P.Knox  C.Shaw  J.Smedley
W Wakefield  0   4  Eastwood Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 94
P.Knox(2)  D.Meikle  C.Shaw
L Eastwood Town  0   1  Wakefield Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 190
L Eastwood Town  0   2  Cammell Laird Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 218
D Eastwood Town  2   2  Goole AFC Tuesday, 27 February 2007
Attendance 170
P.Knox  L.Meikle
W Gresley Rovers  0   5  Eastwood Town Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 300
P.Knox(2)  L.Meikle(2)  J.Smedley
L Shepshed Dynamo  2   1  Eastwood Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 192
C.Shaw
D Eastwood Town  0   0  Bridlington Town Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 148
W Eastwood Town  2   1  Clitheroe Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 169
C.Swinscoe(2)
L Harrogate Railway Athletic  1   0  Eastwood Town Wednesday, 21 March 2007
Attendance 102
W Rossendale United  1   2  Eastwood Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 111
P.Knox  L.Meikle
W Eastwood Town  1   0  Bradford Park Avenue Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 207
C.Swinscoe
W Eastwood Town  1   0  Warrington Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 207
S.Litchfield
L Kidsgrove Athletic  2   1  Eastwood Town Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 225
M.Stevenson
W Eastwood Town  3   0  Belper Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 230
C.Daniel  P.Knox(2)
D Cammell Laird  3   3  Eastwood Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 194
P.Knox  L.Meikle(2)
L Eastwood Town  1   2  Bamber Bridge Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 183
C.Daniel
W Colwyn Bay  1   2  Eastwood Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 652
P.Knox  S.Litchfield
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Eastwood Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Knox P 45 45     28
See Appearances Meikle L 43 43     17
See Appearances Kerley A 19 19     8
See Appearances Shaw C 40 40     8
See Appearances Daniel C 22 22     5
See Appearances Meikle D 37 37     5
See Appearances Swinscoe C 37 37     5
See Appearances Mitchell P 40 40     4
See Appearances Smedley J 14 14     3
See Appearances Litchfield S 5 5     2
See Appearances Chamberlain M 27 27     1
See Appearances Lamb A 39 39     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Stevenson M 27 27     1
  Appearances
First Division
Eastwood Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allsop L 1 1    
See Appearances Bignall P 2 2    
See Appearances Breach G 23 23    
See Appearances Butler R 6 6    
See Appearances Cooper R 44 44    
See Appearances Cox P 1 1    
See Appearances Deakin I 45 45    
See Appearances Ellison M 1 1    
See Appearances Forbes N 1 1    
See Appearances Garner L 2 2    
See Appearances Gnandte K 1 1    
See Appearances Gordon C 1 1    
See Appearances Higgins B 14 14    
See Appearances McKenzie M 19 19    
See Appearances McNamara N 18 18    
See Appearances Mushambi K 6 6    
See Appearances Prance D 1 1    
See Appearances Rhodes C 6 6    
See Appearances Rigby A 1 1    
See Appearances Stanhope P 1 1    
See Appearances Wheat I 1 1