Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Ashton United  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Lincoln United  1   1  Ashton United Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 104
C.Kilheeney
L Ashton United  0   5  AFC Telford United Monday, 21 August 2006
Attendance 346
D Ashton United  3   3  Kendal Town Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 120
C.Dudley(2)  OG
L Ossett Town  2   1  Ashton United Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 135
C.Kilheeney
W Gateshead  2   3  Ashton United Saturday, 02 September 2006
Attendance 201
D.Forde  G.Kharas  C.Kilheeney
L Ashton United  3   4  Hednesford Town Monday, 04 September 2006
Attendance 212
G.Kharas  C.Kilheeney(2)
L Ashton United  1   2  Whitby Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 136
C.Kilheeney
L Witton Albion  5   1  Ashton United Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 239
D.Forde
D Grantham Town  1   1  Ashton United Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 237
C.Kilheeney
W Ashton United  2   1  Burscough Monday, 25 September 2006
Attendance 181
D.Forde  M.Kay
W Ashton United  2   1  Prescot Cables Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 140
T.Baker  M.Kay
L Leek Town  1   0  Ashton United Tuesday, 10 October 2006
Attendance 245
W Ashton United  1   0  Frickley Athletic Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 147
P.Collins
L Ashton United  0   3  North Ferriby United Monday, 16 October 2006
Attendance 126
W Ashton United  3   0  Guiseley Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 145
T.Baker  T.Bowker  M.Kay
W Ashton United  2   1  Radcliffe Borough Monday, 13 November 2006
Attendance 194
S.Garvey  G.Kharas
L Burscough  3   2  Ashton United Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 367
S.Garvey  S.Green
L Prescot Cables  1   0  Ashton United Saturday, 25 November 2006
Attendance 153
D Fleetwood Town  1   1  Ashton United Tuesday, 28 November 2006
Attendance 341
S.Garvey
L Ashton United  2   3  Ossett Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 132
S.Garvey  G.Kharas
L Radcliffe Borough  2   0  Ashton United Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 202
D Ashton United  1   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 122
G.Kharas
W Mossley  1   2  Ashton United Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 372
T.Baker  D.Forde
W Ashton United  1   0  Mossley Monday, 01 January 2007
Attendance 325
G.Kharas
L Ilkeston Town  2   1  Ashton United Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 254
G.Kharas
L Guiseley  2   1  Ashton United Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 317
G.Traynor
D Ashton United  1   1  Matlock Town Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 176
OG
D AFC Telford United  0   0  Ashton United Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 2,065
L North Ferriby United  3   0  Ashton United Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 119
L Kendal Town  2   1  Ashton United Tuesday, 13 February 2007
Attendance 228
S.Garvey
W Ashton United  1   0  Grantham Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 165
S.Green
W Ashton United  2   1  Witton Albion Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 230
T.Taylor(2)
D Matlock Town  0   0  Ashton United Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 305
L Ashton United  0   3  Gateshead Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 148
L Frickley Athletic  2   0  Ashton United Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 220
L Ashton United  2   4  Marine Monday, 02 April 2007
Attendance 133
T.Baker  D.Forde
L Marine  2   1  Ashton United Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 287
T.Baker
L Ashton United  1   4  Leek Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 184
P.Collins
W Ashton United  2   0  Lincoln United Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 113
S.Garvey  T.Taylor
D Hednesford Town  0   0  Ashton United Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 464
W Whitby Town  2   3  Ashton United Wednesday, 25 April 2007
Attendance 198
S.Garvey  G.Kharas  T.Taylor
W Ashton United  3   0  Fleetwood Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 226
G.Kharas  T.Taylor(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Ashton United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Kharas G 35 35     9
See Appearances Garvey S 31 31     7
See Appearances Kilheeney C 9 9     7
See Appearances Taylor T 12 12     6
See Appearances Baker T 40 40     5
See Appearances Forde D 35 35     5
See Appearances Kay M 24 24     3
See Appearances Collins P 34 34     2
See Appearances Dudley C 4 4     2
See Appearances Green S 15 15     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Bowker T 14 14     1
See Appearances Traynor G 17 17     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Ashton United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Armstrong P 11 11    
See Appearances Bennett I 19 19    
See Appearances Bracey L 33 33    
See Appearances Challinor P 3 3    
See Appearances Cooney P 36 36    
See Appearances Edge C 1 1    
See Appearances Gibbins K 16 16    
See Appearances Goodeve J 6 6    
See Appearances Hibbert Z 1 1    
See Appearances Hitchen R 7 7    
See Appearances Holden J 26 26    
See Appearances Hooper D 7 7    
See Appearances Jones L 1 1    
See Appearances Keigher K 12 12    
See Appearances Mather R 2 2    
See Appearances Moore D 18 18    
See Appearances Mottram R 4 4    
See Appearances Murray M 18 18    
See Appearances Ratchford A 4 4    
See Appearances Royle C 40 40