Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Morden & District Sunday Football League
2003-2004 Season
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Merton Manor Vets :  Veterans
12 in list
W Old Wimbledonians Vets  1   6  Merton Manor Vets Sunday, 05 October 2003
L Dees Vets  4   2  Merton Manor Vets Sunday, 26 October 2003
L Motspur Park Vets  5   2  Merton Manor Vets Sunday, 09 November 2003
L Hampton Village Vets  1   0  Merton Manor Vets Sunday, 23 November 2003
W West Sutton Celtic Vets  0   3  Merton Manor Vets Sunday, 07 December 2003
W Merton Manor Vets  5   0  Apollo Vets Sunday, 11 January 2004
L Merton Manor Vets  5   9  West Sutton Celtic Vets Sunday, 25 January 2004
L Merton Manor Vets  0   4  Hampton Village Vets Sunday, 08 February 2004
L Merton Manor Vets  1   2  Old Wimbledonians Vets Sunday, 22 February 2004
D Merton Manor Vets  1   1  Motspur Park Vets Sunday, 07 March 2004
L Merton Manor Vets  0   5  Dees Vets Sunday, 28 March 2004
W Apollo Vets  0   2  Merton Manor Vets Sunday, 04 April 2004
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.