Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
AFC Telford United  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D AFC Telford United  1   1  Grantham Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 1,755
S.Foster
W Ashton United  0   5  AFC Telford United Monday, 21 August 2006
Attendance 346
D.Craven  S.Foster(2)  G.Hay(2)
W Frickley Athletic  0   1  AFC Telford United Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 344
J.Turner
W AFC Telford United  3   1  Witton Albion Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 1,897
S.Foster  I.Khela  G.Tolley
D AFC Telford United  0   0  Mossley Tuesday, 05 September 2006
Attendance 1,838
W AFC Telford United  4   1  Ossett Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 1,716
D.Craven(2)  S.Foster  J.Turner
D Radcliffe Borough  1   1  AFC Telford United Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 391
R.Beale
D Burscough  0   0  AFC Telford United Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 471
W AFC Telford United  3   1  Matlock Town Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 1,646
S.Foster(2)  L.Moore
W AFC Telford United  5   1  Leek Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 1,924
R.Beale  S.Foster(3)  S.Willis
W Leek Town  0   1  AFC Telford United Tuesday, 03 October 2006
Attendance 572
L.Moore
W AFC Telford United  2   1  North Ferriby United Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 2,124
D.Craven  J.Turner
W Prescot Cables  0   1  AFC Telford United Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 392
L.Moore
W AFC Telford United  2   1  Prescot Cables Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 1,925
D.Craven  J.Marsden
W Lincoln United  0   4  AFC Telford United Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 304
T.Barnett  S.Foster  L.Moore(2)
W AFC Telford United  4   0  Gateshead Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 2,083
D.Craven  S.Foster  A.Jones  L.Moore
D AFC Telford United  1   1  Ilkeston Town Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 1,931
T.Barnett
W Guiseley  0   1  AFC Telford United Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 520
L.Moore
W Marine  0   2  AFC Telford United Saturday, 25 November 2006
Attendance 673
L.Moore  J.Stanley
D AFC Telford United  1   1  Radcliffe Borough Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 2,064
T.Barnett
L AFC Telford United  1   3  Whitby Town Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 2,005
S.Foster
W Grantham Town  0   1  AFC Telford United Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 427
J.Marsden
D AFC Telford United  0   0  Hednesford Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 4,260
D Kendal Town  1   1  AFC Telford United Saturday, 30 December 2006
Attendance 497
L.Moore
W Hednesford Town  0   1  AFC Telford United Monday, 01 January 2007
Attendance 3,005
L.Moore
W Mossley  3   4  AFC Telford United Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 461
G.Birch  S.Foster  J.Marsden  L.Vaughan
W AFC Telford United  3   2  Guiseley Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 2,143
S.Foster  A.Jones  J.Marsden
D AFC Telford United  0   0  Ashton United Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 2,065
L Matlock Town  2   1  AFC Telford United Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 806
L.Vaughan
L Fleetwood Town  3   0  AFC Telford United Tuesday, 13 February 2007
Attendance 837
D AFC Telford United  1   1  Lincoln United Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 2,039
B.Twigger
D AFC Telford United  2   2  Kendal Town Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 1,910
D.Craven  L.Moore
D Ossett Town  0   0  AFC Telford United Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 377
D AFC Telford United  2   2  Fleetwood Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 2,440
G.Birch  R.Teesdale
L Gateshead  4   3  AFC Telford United Monday, 26 March 2007
Attendance 521
G.Birch(2)  OG
L Whitby Town  1   0  AFC Telford United Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 464
D Ilkeston Town  1   1  AFC Telford United Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 758
C.Rodgers
D AFC Telford United  1   1  Marine Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 1,965
C.Rodgers
W AFC Telford United  4   1  Frickley Athletic Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 1,981
G.Birch  L.Moore(2)  L.Vaughan
W North Ferriby United  1   2  AFC Telford United Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 415
L.Moore  S.Pope
W Witton Albion  0   1  AFC Telford United Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 1,543
R.Teesdale
L AFC Telford United  1   2  Burscough Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 5,710
J.Marsden
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
AFC Telford United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Foster S 33 33     15
See Appearances Moore L 36 36     14
See Appearances Craven D 34 34     7
See Appearances Birch G 16 16     5
See Appearances Marsden J 26 26     5
See Appearances Barnett T 13 13     3
See Appearances Turner J 40 40     3
See Appearances Vaughan L 34 34     3
See Appearances Beale R 16 16     2
See Appearances Hay G 8 8     2
See Appearances Jones A 14 14     2
See Appearances Rodgers C 25 25     2
See Appearances Teesdale R 36 36     2
See Appearances Khela I 31 31     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Pope S 5 5     1
See Appearances Stanley J 21 21     1
See Appearances Tolley G 10 10     1
See Appearances Twigger B 20 20     1
See Appearances Willis S 25 25     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
AFC Telford United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Brock S 42 42    
See Appearances Brown K 7 7    
See Appearances Chilton L 9 9    
See Appearances Cornes C 6 6    
See Appearances Fitzpatrick G 10 10    
See Appearances Palmer S 32 32    
See Appearances Pearce D 2 2    
See Appearances Perrow D 9 9    
See Appearances Woodvine D 13 13