Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
North Ferriby United  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L North Ferriby United  0   4  Witton Albion Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 208
D Ilkeston Town  1   1  North Ferriby United Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 399
L.Wainman
L Matlock Town  2   0  North Ferriby United Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 234
W North Ferriby United  1   0  Radcliffe Borough Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 173
L.Wainman
D Hednesford Town  1   1  North Ferriby United Saturday, 02 September 2006
Attendance 328
N.Allison
W North Ferriby United  3   1  Gateshead Tuesday, 05 September 2006
Attendance 182
N.Allison  C.Gowen  R.Smith
W North Ferriby United  2   1  Mossley Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 187
C.Bolder  L.Wainman
W Ossett Town  1   2  North Ferriby United Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 126
N.Allison  R.Smith
W North Ferriby United  4   1  Fleetwood Town Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 243
G.Bradshaw  C.Gowen  A.Thompson  L.Wainman
L North Ferriby United  0   2  Guiseley Tuesday, 03 October 2006
Attendance 245
L AFC Telford United  2   1  North Ferriby United Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 2,124
N.Featherstone
D North Ferriby United  1   1  Lincoln United Tuesday, 10 October 2006
Attendance 187
M.Price
W North Ferriby United  4   1  Kendal Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 275
N.Allison  N.Featherstone  J.Hartley  R.Thompson
W Ashton United  0   3  North Ferriby United Monday, 16 October 2006
Attendance 126
G.Bradshaw(2)  L.Wainman
L Burscough  3   2  North Ferriby United Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 252
J.Hartley  M.Price
L Fleetwood Town  4   1  North Ferriby United Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 487
C.Coupe
D Prescot Cables  0   0  North Ferriby United Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 180
D Guiseley  1   1  North Ferriby United Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 229
G.Bradshaw
W North Ferriby United  3   2  Frickley Athletic Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 201
G.Bradshaw(3)
L North Ferriby United  0   2  Matlock Town Saturday, 25 November 2006
Attendance 218
L Witton Albion  2   0  North Ferriby United Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 278
L North Ferriby United  1   5  Leek Town Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 196
G.Bradshaw
D Frickley Athletic  1   1  North Ferriby United Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 252
G.Bradshaw
L Whitby Town  4   1  North Ferriby United Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 507
C.Bolder
D North Ferriby United  1   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 30 December 2006
Attendance 178
M.Price
L Leek Town  1   0  North Ferriby United Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 268
D North Ferriby United  2   2  Grantham Town Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 238
P.Foot  R.Thompson
L Lincoln United  2   0  North Ferriby United Friday, 26 January 2007
Attendance 139
W North Ferriby United  3   0  Ashton United Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 119
J.Hartley  R.Thompson  L.Wainman
W Mossley  1   2  North Ferriby United Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 209
N.Allison  C.Bolder
L North Ferriby United  0   2  Ossett Town Tuesday, 20 February 2007
Attendance 118
W Radcliffe Borough  0   2  North Ferriby United Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 173
G.Bradshaw(2)
W North Ferriby United  1   0  Hednesford Town Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 221
G.Bradshaw
W North Ferriby United  1   0  Marine Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 166
N.Smith
D Gateshead  0   0  North Ferriby United Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 162
L North Ferriby United  0   2  Burscough Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 248
L North Ferriby United  0   1  Prescot Cables Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 133
W Grantham Town  0   5  North Ferriby United Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 210
C.Bolder  G.Bradshaw  P.Foot  J.Hartley  M.Price
W North Ferriby United  2   0  Whitby Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 179
M.Price  N.Smith
L Kendal Town  1   0  North Ferriby United Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 402
L North Ferriby United  1   2  AFC Telford United Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 415
G.Bradshaw
L Marine  4   1  North Ferriby United Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 634
L.Wainman
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
North Ferriby United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bradshaw G 39 39     14
See Appearances Wainman L 39 39     7
See Appearances Allison N 39 39     5
See Appearances Price M 37 37     5
See Appearances Bolder C 41 41     4
See Appearances Hartley J 30 30     4
See Appearances Thompson R 23 23     3
See Appearances Featherstone N 3 3     2
See Appearances Foot P 37 37     2
See Appearances Gowen C 35 35     2
See Appearances Smith N 13 13     2
See Appearances Smith R 22 22     2
See Appearances Coupe C 16 16     1
See Appearances Thompson A 37 37     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
North Ferriby United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Agar S 4 4    
See Appearances Blythe M 2 2    
See Appearances Bowsley A 1 1    
See Appearances Buttle D 9 9    
See Appearances Davidson A 3 3    
See Appearances Evans C 1 1    
See Appearances Gantier J 1 1    
See Appearances Griffin M 1 1    
See Appearances Heard J 5 5    
See Appearances Hotte N 12 12    
See Appearances Larvin K 1 1    
See Appearances Moore D 7 7    
See Appearances Morley B 21 21    
See Appearances Moulds L 3 3    
See Appearances Pecora A 42 42    
See Appearances Smethurst C 1 1    
See Appearances Tracey R 8 8    
See Appearances Vickers M 1 1    
See Appearances Waltham J 21 21    
See Appearances Widdowson L 1 1    
See Appearances Wright A 3 3