Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Monday, 10 December 2018
Gems U16 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
D Angel Islington U15  0   0  Gems U16 Friday, 02 October 2009
W Gems U16  4   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 09 October 2009
L Futebol De Salao U15  1   0  Gems U16 Friday, 16 October 2009
L Jubba Youth U16  3   2  Gems U16 Friday, 30 October 2009
D Gems U16  3   3  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 06 November 2009
W Gems U16  3   1  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 13 November 2009
D N4 United U15  0   0  Gems U16 Tuesday, 24 November 2009
L Gems U16  0   3  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 11 December 2009
W Gems U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 18 December 2009
W Gems U16  1   0  Lyndhurst U15 Tuesday, 05 January 2010
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  1   3  Gems U16 Friday, 15 January 2010
W Gems U16  2   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 29 January 2010
W Paradise Panthers U15  0   1  Gems U16 Friday, 19 February 2010
D Lyndhurst U15  0   0  Gems U16 Friday, 05 March 2010
D Gems U16  1   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 19 March 2010
W Gems U16  2   0  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 16 April 2010
W NL Eagles U16  1   4  Gems U16 Friday, 30 April 2010
W Lyndhurst U16  0   1  Gems U16 Tuesday, 25 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.