Go back to LondonMiddx
    Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted    
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Gems U16 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
D Angel Islington U15  0   0  Gems U16 Friday, 02 October 2009
W Gems U16  4   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 09 October 2009
L Futebol De Salao U15  1   0  Gems U16 Friday, 16 October 2009
L Jubba Youth U16  3   2  Gems U16 Friday, 30 October 2009
D Gems U16  3   3  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 06 November 2009
W Gems U16  3   1  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 13 November 2009
D N4 United U15  0   0  Gems U16 Tuesday, 24 November 2009
L Gems U16  0   3  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 11 December 2009
W Gems U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 18 December 2009
W Gems U16  1   0  Lyndhurst U15 Tuesday, 05 January 2010
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  1   3  Gems U16 Friday, 15 January 2010
W Gems U16  2   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 29 January 2010
W Paradise Panthers U15  0   1  Gems U16 Friday, 19 February 2010
D Lyndhurst U15  0   0  Gems U16 Friday, 05 March 2010
D Gems U16  1   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 19 March 2010
W Gems U16  2   0  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 16 April 2010
W NL Eagles U16  1   4  Gems U16 Friday, 30 April 2010
W Lyndhurst U16  0   1  Gems U16 Tuesday, 25 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.