Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League
2012-2013 Season
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Allstars Skills Academy Black  :  Delphian Division
10 in list
L Hemel Hempstead Town  9   0  Allstars Skills Academy Black Thursday, 06 September 2012
L Chesham United  3   0  Allstars Skills Academy Black Thursday, 13 September 2012
L Tring Athletic  3   0  Allstars Skills Academy Black Wednesday, 19 September 2012
L Allstars Skills Academy Black  0   6  Hemel Hempstead Town Thursday, 27 September 2012
L Leverstock Green  5   0  Allstars Skills Academy Black Thursday, 01 November 2012
W Allstars Skills Academy Black  2   0  Tring Athletic Thursday, 08 November 2012
L Allstars Skills Academy Black  2   7  Chesham United Thursday, 10 January 2013
W Allstars Skills Academy Black
-3 points
 2   0  Berkhamsted
+3 points
Thursday, 31 January 2013
W Allstars Skills Academy Black
-3 points
 1   0  Leverstock Green
+3 points
Thursday, 28 February 2013
L Berkhamsted  7   0  Allstars Skills Academy Black Thursday, 14 March 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.