Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Sporting Hackney  :  Premier Division
27 in list
L Pitshanger Dynamo  3   0  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 17 August 2019
 R.Palata
L Clapton Community  2   0  Sporting Hackney Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Attendance 404
 T.Springer
D London Samurai  2   2  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 24 August 2019
L.emanuel  R.Palata  R.Thompson
L Larkspur Rovers  5   1  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 07 September 2019
L.emanuel  J.Brown
L Brentham  2   0  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 21 September 2019
L Sporting Hackney  4   6  NW London Saturday, 28 September 2019
K.Bukleb(2)  J.Green  T.Springer
W Sporting Hackney  4   3  C.B. Hounslow United Reserves Saturday, 05 October 2019
J.Brown  L.emanuel  J.Gwilliams Akuwudike  T.Springer  J.Brown
L Sporting Hackney  3   4  Hilltop Saturday, 19 October 2019
G.Allen-Symmons  a.Puerini(2)  G.Allen-Symmons
W Sporting Hackney  2   0  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 02 November 2019
G.Allen-Symmons  a.Puerini  L.emanuel
W Sporting Hackney  3   0  Hillingdon Saturday, 09 November 2019
J.Gwilliams Akuwudike  R.Palata(2)  J.Gwilliams Akuwudike
W Cricklewood Wanderers  1   2  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 16 November 2019
T.Springer  J.Tousent  J.Brown
L Sporting Hackney  1   3  Larkspur Rovers Saturday, 07 December 2019
L Stonewall H - Sporting Hackney [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 14 December 2019
D Sporting Hackney  2   2  Kensington Dragons Saturday, 04 January 2020
G.Allen-Symmons  J.Tousent  J.Gwilliams Akuwudike
W PFC Victoria London  1   2  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 25 January 2020
K.Bukleb  T.Springer  K.Bukleb
L Sporting Hackney  2   4  Cricklewood Wanderers Saturday, 01 February 2020
G.Allen-Symmons  T.Springer
L Kensington Dragons  1   0  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 08 February 2020
 T.Springer
  NW London P Sporting Hackney [ Postponed ] Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Hilltop P Sporting Hackney [ Postponed ] Tuesday, 24 March 2020
  Sporting Hackney P Stonewall [ Postponed ] Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Indian Gymkhana Club P Sporting Hackney [ Postponed ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Sporting Hackney P Brentham [ Postponed ] Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Sporting Hackney P Clapton Community [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  Sporting Hackney P PFC Victoria London [ Postponed ] Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Sporting Hackney P Indian Gymkhana Club [ Postponed ] Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Sporting Hackney P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Saturday, 09 May 2020
  C.B. Hounslow United Reserves P Sporting Hackney [ Postponed ] Saturday, 16 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Hillingdon v Sporting Hackney
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Sporting Hackney
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Springer T 13 12 1   5
See Appearances Allen-Symmons G 10 8 2   4
See Appearances Bukleb K 10 10     3
See Appearances emanuel L 9 9     3
See Appearances Palata R 7 5 2   3
See Appearances Puerini a 10 10     3
See Appearances Gwilliams Akuwudike J 9 9     2
See Appearances Tousent J 11 10 1   2
See Appearances Brown J 14 13 1   1
See Appearances Green J 5 5     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Sporting Hackney
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adedeji A 2 1 1  
See Appearances Akinwumi O 13 11 2  
See Appearances Balogun R 1   1  
See Appearances Cahill S 3   3  
See Appearances Coker J 9 5 4  
See Appearances Davies J 5 5    
See Appearances Edwards S 1 1    
See Appearances Gordan A 4 4    
See Appearances Kitt-Geraghty R 1   1  
See Appearances Marsh J 1 1   1
See Appearances McCartney W 1   1 1
See Appearances Muzzi J 12 10 2  
See Appearances Nandoo k 2   2  
See Appearances O'Hara L 12 12    
See Appearances Okoli S 5 2 3  
See Appearances Oluwole I 1   1  
See Appearances Pham A 1   1 1
See Appearances Portsmouth D 4 2 2  
See Appearances Schweigert M 1   1  
See Appearances Thompson R 14 14   1
See Appearances Tomlinson D 7 3 4  
See Appearances Whitmore I 1 1