Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Indian Gymkhana Club  :  Premier Division
27 in list
L Brentham  3   1  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 10 August 2019
J.Liddar  J.Dosanjh
W C.B. Hounslow United Reserves  2   4  Indian Gymkhana Club Thursday, 22 August 2019
E.Simon(4)  E.Simon
L Hillingdon  4   2  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 24 August 2019
J.Liddar  N.Quraishy  P.Kang
L London Samurai  2   1  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 31 August 2019
P.Kang  M.Benjamin
L PFC Victoria London  2   1  Indian Gymkhana Club Wednesday, 18 September 2019
D Pitshanger Dynamo  2   2  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 21 September 2019
P.Kang  T.Singh
W Indian Gymkhana Club  5   4  Clapton Community Saturday, 28 September 2019
N.Quraishy  E.Simon(4)  E.Simon
W Kensington Dragons  0   5  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 05 October 2019
I.chase(2)  P.Kang  J.Liddar(2)
L Indian Gymkhana Club  3   4  Cricklewood Wanderers Saturday, 19 October 2019
P.Kang  J.Liddar  S.Liddar  J.Liddar
W Indian Gymkhana Club  5   2  Stonewall Saturday, 09 November 2019
I.chase(2)  N.Quraishy  E.Simon(2)  I.chase
W Hilltop  2   3  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 16 November 2019
P.Kang  J.Liddar  H.Patel  H.Patel
D Indian Gymkhana Club  2   2  London Samurai Saturday, 23 November 2019
S.Liddar  E.Simon  S.Liddar
L Indian Gymkhana Club  1   3  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 07 December 2019
P.Kang
L Larkspur Rovers  6   1  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 04 January 2020
P.Kang  S.Atwal
L Cricklewood Wanderers  4   2  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 25 January 2020
P.Kang  J.Liddar  H.Tharkeswar
L Indian Gymkhana Club  1   2  Hilltop Saturday, 08 February 2020
P.Kang
D Indian Gymkhana Club  4   4  Brentham Saturday, 07 March 2020
I.chase(2)  P.Kang  J.Liddar  H.Patel
  Indian Gymkhana Club P Kensington Dragons [ Postponed ] Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Stonewall P Indian Gymkhana Club [ Postponed ] Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Indian Gymkhana Club P C.B. Hounslow United Reserves [ Postponed ] Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Indian Gymkhana Club P Sporting Hackney [ Postponed ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Clapton Community P Indian Gymkhana Club [ Postponed ] Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Indian Gymkhana Club P PFC Victoria London [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  NW London P Indian Gymkhana Club [ Postponed ] Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Sporting Hackney P Indian Gymkhana Club [ Postponed ] Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Indian Gymkhana Club P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  Indian Gymkhana Club P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 06 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Indian Gymkhana Club v NW London
To be scheduled: Away games = 0
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Indian Gymkhana Club
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Simon E 6 6     11
See Appearances Kang P 16 16     10
See Appearances Liddar J 10 10     8
See Appearances chase I 8 7 1   6
See Appearances Quraishy N 15 14 1   3
See Appearances Liddar S 12 12     2
See Appearances Patel H 11 9 2   1
See Appearances Singh T 2   2   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Indian Gymkhana Club
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Aram S 2   2  
See Appearances Arkadiusz K 6 3 3  
See Appearances Atwal S 1 1    
See Appearances Aulakh K 6 4 2  
See Appearances Bansal G 6 5 1  
See Appearances Benjamin M 8 7 1 1
See Appearances Brar A 1   1  
See Appearances Brar A 2   2  
See Appearances Chaggar A 10 7 3 1
See Appearances Chaggar H 1   1 1
See Appearances Chand L 1   1  
See Appearances Chhokar K 1   1  
See Appearances Depala T 10 9 1  
See Appearances Dhaliwal K 11 11    
See Appearances Dhaliwal P 3 2 1  
See Appearances Dosanjh J 3 3    
See Appearances Gill M 4 4    
See Appearances Joseph G 5 4 1  
See Appearances Kaloti A 6 3 3  
See Appearances Kang P 10 7 3 1
See Appearances Kharas A 9 7 2  
See Appearances Kharas K 1   1  
See Appearances Modhvadia A 1   1  
See Appearances Nagra J 0     1
See Appearances Pooni M 1 1    
See Appearances Randhawa H 1   1  
See Appearances Randhawa T 9 9    
See Appearances Sangha H 2 1 1  
See Appearances Sidhu A 3 1 2  
See Appearances Sidhu K 2 1 1  
See Appearances Sidhu K 1   1  
See Appearances Singh G 3 3    
See Appearances Smith J 1 1    
See Appearances Taj H 3 3    
See Appearances Taj H 4 2 2  
See Appearances Tatla G 2 1 1  
See Appearances Tharkeswar H 2 2    
See Appearances Zaheer A 2   2