Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Hillingdon  :  Premier Division
26 in list
W Hillingdon  4   1  NW London Saturday, 10 August 2019
F.Altomare  T.Hayles  A.Mohammed  M.Smith  N.Ely
W Hilltop  1   2  Hillingdon Wednesday, 21 August 2019
J.Mohammed  M.Smith  M.Smith
W Hillingdon  4   2  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 24 August 2019
F.Altomare  A.Casey  T.Hayles  M.Smith  T.Hayles
W Hillingdon  2   1  Kensington Dragons Saturday, 21 September 2019
A.Mohammed  M.Smith  M.Smith
D Hillingdon  4   4  PFC Victoria London Saturday, 05 October 2019
G.Berry  T.Hayles(2)  M.Smith  F.Haynes
L London Samurai  7   5  Hillingdon Saturday, 12 October 2019
G.Berry(3)  A.Mohammed(2)
L Cricklewood Wanderers  4   2  Hillingdon Saturday, 26 October 2019
A.Casey  T.Hayles  F.Haynes
L Sporting Hackney  3   0  Hillingdon Saturday, 09 November 2019
 P.Griffin
W Hillingdon  2   1  C.B. Hounslow United Reserves Saturday, 30 November 2019
N.Ely  T.Hayles  T.Herlihy
L Kensington Dragons  3   1  Hillingdon Saturday, 07 December 2019
V.Misra
W C.B. Hounslow United Reserves  2   4  Hillingdon Saturday, 04 January 2020
G.Berry  T.Hayles(2)  A.Mohammed  A.Casey
L Hillingdon  2   3  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 11 January 2020
G.Berry  T.Hayles  T.Herlihy
L NW London  6   1  Hillingdon Saturday, 29 February 2020
F.Haynes
  Clapton Community P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Pitshanger Dynamo P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  Hillingdon P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Stonewall P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Larkspur Rovers P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  PFC Victoria London P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Brentham P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  Hillingdon P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Hillingdon P Cricklewood Wanderers [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  Hillingdon P Brentham [ Postponed ] Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Indian Gymkhana Club P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  Hillingdon P Stonewall [ Postponed ] Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Hillingdon P Hilltop [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 06 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 2
Hillingdon v Clapton Community
Hillingdon v Sporting Hackney
To be scheduled: Away games = 0
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Hillingdon
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hayles T 12 12     9
See Appearances Berry G 10 8 2   6
See Appearances Mohammed A 8 8     5
See Appearances Smith M 10 10     5
See Appearances Altomare F 7 6 1 1 2
See Appearances Casey A 6 6     2
See Appearances Ely N 10 10     1
See Appearances Haynes F 9 8 1   1
See Appearances Misra V 8 6 2   1
See Appearances Mohammed J 3   3   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Hillingdon
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bell S 4 3 1  
See Appearances Brittain S 9 9    
See Appearances Brown A 2   2  
See Appearances Griffin P 13 12 1  
See Appearances Herlihy T 11 7 4  
See Appearances Johnson J 8 8   2
See Appearances Logan L 2 1 1 1
See Appearances marskell j 1 1    
See Appearances McCarthy S 9 3 6 1
See Appearances McCready D 3 1 2  
See Appearances Messiou H 2 1 1  
See Appearances Mossom C 4   4  
See Appearances Myers M 1 1   1
See Appearances Sellick J 11 11    
See Appearances Simpson S 1 1    
See Appearances Slatter S 7 7    
See Appearances Smith D 3 1 2  
See Appearances Taylor-Wyness C 2 1 1  
See Appearances Wallis B 1 1