Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Redhill & District Saturday Football League
2012-2013 Season
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Reigate Priory 'A' :  Division Two
18 in list
L Merstham Newton Reserves  3   2  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 13 October 2012
L Reigate Priory 'A'  0   3  Tatsfield Rovers Saturday, 20 October 2012
L Reigate Priory 'A'  1   3  FC Earlswood 212 Saturday, 27 October 2012
L Reigate Priory 'A'  2   3  Smallfield Reserves Saturday, 03 November 2012
W Wallington  2   3  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 10 November 2012
W RH Athletic Reserves  2   6  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 17 November 2012
W Tatsfield Rovers  3   4  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 08 December 2012
L Reigate Priory 'A'  3   4  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 15 December 2012
L Woodmansterne Hyde Reserves  6   1  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 05 January 2013
L Charlwood  5   1  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 09 February 2013
L Reigate Priory 'A'  1   4  Woodmansterne Hyde Reserves Saturday, 16 February 2013
L Reigate Priory 'A'  2   6  Wallington Saturday, 23 February 2013
D FC Earlswood 212  3   3  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 02 March 2013
L Smallfield Reserves  5   1  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 06 April 2013
W Reigate Priory 'A'  5   0  Charlwood Wednesday, 10 April 2013
L Reigate Priory 'A'  1   6  New Nork Dynamos Saturday, 13 April 2013
L New Nork Dynamos  3   0  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 20 April 2013
D Reigate Priory 'A'  2   2  Merstham Newton Reserves Wednesday, 24 April 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.