Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Kingston & District Football League
2004-2005 Season
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Merton Social  :  Division One
18 in list
L Westminster Casuals  11   0  Merton Social Saturday, 11 September 2004
D Repton  1   1  Merton Social Saturday, 18 September 2004
L Merton Social  2   4  Molesey Villa Saturday, 09 October 2004
L Hook Venturers  3   2  Merton Social Saturday, 16 October 2004
L Merton Social  2   3  Repton Saturday, 23 October 2004
D Kingston Academicals  2   2  Merton Social Saturday, 30 October 2004
W Merton Social H - AFC Ham [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 06 November 2004
L Fulham Deaf  2   1  Merton Social Saturday, 13 November 2004
W Merton Social  3   1  Hook Venturers Saturday, 04 December 2004
D AFC Ham  1   1  Merton Social Saturday, 11 December 2004
W Merton Social  4   3  Kingston Academicals Saturday, 18 December 2004
L Molesey Villa  4   1  Merton Social Saturday, 08 January 2005
W Merton Social  3   0  A.C.Malden Saturday, 15 January 2005
L Hersham R.B.L.  6   0  Merton Social Saturday, 22 January 2005
L Merton Social  0   4  Fulham Deaf Saturday, 29 January 2005
W Merton Social  3   0  Hersham R.B.L. Saturday, 12 February 2005
D A.C.Malden  1   1  Merton Social Saturday, 26 February 2005
L Merton Social  0   7  Westminster Casuals Saturday, 12 March 2005
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.