Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
London & SE Regional Womens League and Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
Leyton  :  L&SERWFL Division One (London)
16 in list
L Carshalton Athletic  2   1  Leyton Sunday, 09 September 2012
W Leyton  3   2  Knaphill Sunday, 23 September 2012
W Luton Town Reserves  0   2  Leyton Sunday, 07 October 2012
D Leyton  1   1  Camden Town Sunday, 28 October 2012
W Kent Magpies  1   7  Leyton Sunday, 18 November 2012
W Knaphill  0   6  Leyton Sunday, 02 December 2012
W Leyton  5   1  Battersea Ironsides Sunday, 06 January 2013
L Leyton  1   2  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 13 January 2013
D Camden Town  1   1  Leyton Sunday, 10 February 2013
W Leyton  2   1  MSA Ladies Sunday, 24 February 2013
L Fulham Compton OB  2   0  Leyton Sunday, 14 April 2013
W Leyton H - Luton Town Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 21 April 2013
L Leyton - A Carshalton Athletic [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 05 May 2013
L Battersea Ironsides  4   1  Leyton Sunday, 12 May 2013
W MSA Ladies - A Leyton [ Away Win was awarded ] Wednesday, 15 May 2013
W Leyton H - Kent Magpies [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 19 May 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.