Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Markyate  :  Division Two
28 in list
L Markyate  0   9  Kent Athletic Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 25
L Totternhoe  3   2  Markyate Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 21
R.McQueen(2)
L Markyate  2   4  Pitstone & Ivinghoe Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 26
T.Magill  R.McQueen
L Caddington  6   0  Markyate Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 52
L Markyate  2   4  Kings Langley Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 25
R.O'Kane  J.Richardson
L Markyate  1   6  Mursley United Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 25
A.Meade
L Markyate  0   9  Tring Corinthians Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 25
L Mursley United  3   1  Markyate Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 27
D Markyate  0   0  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 25
L Markyate  0   5  Aston Clinton Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 22
L Markyate  1   6  Totternhoe Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 15
T.Butterfield
L Markyate  1   4  Padbury United Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 8
A.Taylor
L Markyate  0   9  AFC Dunstable Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 35
L Aston Clinton  4   1  Markyate Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 15
D.McDermott
D Risborough Rangers  1   1  Markyate Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 25
R.Dodgson
L Markyate  1   3  The 61 FC (Luton) Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 48
D.McDermott
L Pitstone & Ivinghoe  4   1  Markyate Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 23
R.Dodgson
L AFC Dunstable  7   0  Markyate Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 20
W Old Bradwell United  1   2  Markyate Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 27
A.Fletcher  C.Pledge
L Crawley Green  13   1  Markyate Saturday, 08 March 2008
R.Fletcher
L Padbury United  3   1  Markyate Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 6
A.Randall
L The 61 FC (Luton)  5   0  Markyate Saturday, 22 March 2008
Attendance 17
L Tring Corinthians  6   0  Markyate Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 28
L Markyate  0   5  Crawley Green Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 15
L Kent Athletic  3   0  Markyate Wednesday, 09 April 2008
Attendance 28
L Kings Langley  3   0  Markyate Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 60
L Markyate  1   5  Caddington Saturday, 19 April 2008
L Markyate  1   4  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 20
M.Stephens
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division Two
Markyate
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances McQueen R 2 2     3
See Appearances Dodgson R 2 2     2
See Appearances McDermott D 2 2     2
See Appearances Butterfield T 1 1     1
See Appearances Fletcher A 1 1     1
See Appearances Fletcher R 1 1     1
See Appearances Magill T 1 1     1
See Appearances Meade A 1 1     1
See Appearances O'Kane R 1 1     1
See Appearances Pledge C 1 1     1
See Appearances Randall A 1 1     1
See Appearances Richardson J 1 1     1
See Appearances Stephens M 1 1     1
See Appearances Taylor A 1 1     1