Go back to LondonMiddx
    Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 18 March 2019
Sport London e Benfica  :  Division One
36 in list
L Sport London e Benfica  0   1  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 45
W Cheshunt Reserves  1   2  Sport London e Benfica Tuesday, 14 August 2007
Attendance 31
E.Da Silva  D.Dgaio
L Stony Stratford Town  1   0  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 35
W Cranfield United  0   2  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 35
C.Da Silva  A.De Matos
L Sport London e Benfica  1   2  Haringey Borough Wednesday, 29 August 2007
Attendance 46
N.Sang
W Sport London e Benfica  6   1  Winslow United Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 32
C.Da Silva(3)  R.Martins  T.Olaceju(2)
L New Bradwell St Peter  2   0  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 30
W Bedford Town Reserves  0   1  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 18
G.Braganca
D Sport London e Benfica  2   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 42
P.Cabral  C.Da Silva
W Sport London e Benfica  3   0  Harpenden Town Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 36
A.De Matos(2)  N.Sang
W Arlesey Athletic  1   4  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 25
C.Da Silva(2)  B.Modlane  A.Muse
D Sport London e Benfica  4   4  Sun Postal Sports Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 22
E.Da Silva(2)  H.Da Silva  V.Lomba
W Amersham Town  1   3  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 27
D.Dgaio  R.Martins  N.Sang
W Sport London e Benfica  2   1  Ampthill Town Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 45
E.Da Silva  A.Muse
L Kentish Town  1   0  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 21
W Sport London e Benfica  3   1  Buckingham Athletic Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 20
E.Da Silva  A.De Matos  A.Muse
W Bedford  0   5  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 13
G.Braganca  C.Da Silva(3)  D.Dgaio
L Sport London e Benfica  1   2  Royston Town Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 27
H.Da Silva
L Hoddesdon Town  3   2  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 40
C.Da Silva(2)
D Sport London e Benfica  0   0  Kentish Town Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 37
D Sport London e Benfica  1   1  Bedford Town Reserves Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 22
A.De Matos
L Royston Town  5   0  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 108
W Sport London e Benfica  5   0  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 18
D.Conceicao(2)  A.Muse(2)  Y.Younes
W Buckingham Athletic  0   1  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 30
P.Cabral
L Sport London e Benfica  2   4  Bedford Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 15
D.Conceicao  Y.Younes
L Haringey Borough  2   0  Sport London e Benfica Tuesday, 04 March 2008
Attendance 19
W Sport London e Benfica  3   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 12
G.Braganca  D.Conceicao  R.Martins
L Ampthill Town  3   1  Sport London e Benfica Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 38
G.Braganca
D Sun Postal Sports  1   1  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 10
K.Bruce
D Harpenden Town  1   1  Sport London e Benfica Tuesday, 25 March 2008
Attendance 17
J.Goncalo
W Winslow United  1   2  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 55
A.Ferreira  Y.Younes
L Sport London e Benfica  1   2  Stony Stratford Town Wednesday, 02 April 2008
Attendance 25
Y.Younes
W Sport London e Benfica  2   1  Cheshunt Reserves Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 28
A.Ferreira  S.Saraiva
D Brache Sparta  2   2  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 5
A.De Matos  B.Modlane
D Sport London e Benfica  1   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 16
E.Da Silva
W Sport London e Benfica  3   2  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 03 May 2008
Attendance 22
G.Pereira(3)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Sport London e Benfica
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Da Silva C 6 6     12
See Appearances Da Silva E 5 5     6
See Appearances De Matos A 5 5     6
See Appearances Muse A 4 4     5
See Appearances Braganca G 4 4     4
See Appearances Conceicao D 3 3     4
See Appearances Younes Y 4 4     4
See Appearances Dgaio D 3 3     3
See Appearances Martins R 3 3     3
See Appearances Pereira G 1 1     3
See Appearances Sang N 3 3     3
See Appearances Cabral P 2 2     2
See Appearances Da Silva H 2 2     2
See Appearances Ferreira A 2 2     2
See Appearances Modlane B 2 2     2
See Appearances Olaceju T 1 1     2
See Appearances Bruce K 1 1     1
See Appearances Goncalo J 1 1     1
See Appearances Lomba V 1 1     1
See Appearances Saraiva S 1 1     1