Go back to LondonMiddx
    Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 18 March 2019
Winslow United  :  Division One
36 in list
D Sun Postal Sports  1   1  Winslow United Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 23
M.Ainger
W Winslow United  4   1  Stony Stratford Town Tuesday, 14 August 2007
Attendance 55
G.Karwacinski  L.Parrack  R.Wiffen(2)
L Brache Sparta  3   1  Winslow United Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 12
R.Kitson
W Harpenden Town  2   3  Winslow United Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 18
G.Karwacinski  L.Parrack  D.Tregurtha
L Winslow United  1   3  Buckingham Athletic Tuesday, 28 August 2007
Attendance 110
G.Karwacinski
L Sport London e Benfica  6   1  Winslow United Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 32
J.Acheampong
D Winslow United  1   1  Ampthill Town Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 35
R.Wiffen
L Winslow United  3   5  Haringey Borough Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 47
D.Clores  G.Karwacinski  K.Lebouet
W Bedford Town Reserves  1   7  Winslow United Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 17
M.Harris  F.Iannone  G.Karwacinski  S.Klyaen  P.White(2)  R.Wiffen
L Winslow United  1   4  Kentish Town Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 25
R.Wiffen
L Amersham Town  3   1  Winslow United Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 32
M.Wiltshire
L Winslow United  3   6  Cranfield United Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 25
F.Iannone  G.Karwacinski  R.Wiffen
D Cheshunt Reserves  1   1  Winslow United Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 35
F.Iannone
L Bedford  5   3  Winslow United Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 20
J.Acheampong  OG  R.Wiffen
L Winslow United  0   2  Bedford Town Reserves Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 20
L Buckingham Athletic  3   2  Winslow United Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 24
R.Wiffen(2)
D Hoddesdon Town  1   1  Winslow United Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 33
R.Wiffen
L Royston Town  8   0  Winslow United Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 52
W Winslow United  2   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 25
C.Haywood  A.Lawes
W Cranfield United  2   3  Winslow United Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 30
G.Karwacinski  R.Wiffen(2)
D Arlesey Athletic  1   1  Winslow United Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 25
C.Haywood
L Winslow United  1   5  Royston Town Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 25
C.Hill
L Ampthill Town  3   1  Winslow United Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 40
R.Wiffen
L Kentish Town  2   0  Winslow United Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 16
D Winslow United  2   2  Cheshunt Reserves Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 35
OG  R.Shirley
W Winslow United  5   3  New Bradwell St Peter Tuesday, 04 March 2008
Attendance 52
J.Acheampong  R.Shirley(2)  D.Tregurtha(2)
W Winslow United  4   2  Bedford Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 18
J.Acheampong  M.Harris  C.Haywood  R.Wiffen
L Winslow United  0   2  Harpenden Town Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 16
L Stony Stratford Town  7   5  Winslow United Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 42
J.Acheampong(2)  R.Wiffen(2)  A.Wright
L Winslow United  1   4  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 22 March 2008
Attendance 24
D.Job
L Winslow United  1   2  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 55
P.Talbot
L Winslow United  0   4  Amersham Town Tuesday, 01 April 2008
Attendance 32
W Winslow United  2   0  Sun Postal Sports Tuesday, 08 April 2008
Attendance 15
C.Hill  P.Talbot
L New Bradwell St Peter  7   0  Winslow United Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 40
L Winslow United  0   3  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 34
D Haringey Borough  2   2  Winslow United Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 32
F.Landle  P.White
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Winslow United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Wiffen R 12 12     16
See Appearances Karwacinski G 7 7     7
See Appearances Acheampong J 5 5     6
See Appearances Haywood C 3 3     3
See Appearances Iannone F 3 3     3
See Appearances Shirley R 2 2     3
See Appearances Tregurtha D 2 2     3
See Appearances White P 2 2     3
See Appearances Harris M 2 2     2
See Appearances Hill C 2 2     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Parrack L 2 2     2
See Appearances Talbot P 2 2     2
See Appearances Ainger M 1 1     1
See Appearances Clores D 1 1     1
See Appearances Job D 1 1     1
See Appearances Kitson R 1 1     1
See Appearances Klyaen S 1 1     1
See Appearances Landle F 1 1     1
See Appearances Lawes A 1 1     1
See Appearances Lebouet K 1 1     1
See Appearances Wiltshire M 1 1     1
See Appearances Wright A 1 1     1