Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 25 March 2019
Kentish Town  :  Division One
36 in list
L Buckingham Athletic  1   0  Kentish Town Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 34
W Harpenden Town  1   2  Kentish Town Tuesday, 14 August 2007
Attendance 6
OG(2)
L Bedford  1   0  Kentish Town Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 35
W Ampthill Town  3   4  Kentish Town Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 48
P.Butler  J.Donoghue  R.Lewis  T.Looney
L Amersham Town  2   1  Kentish Town Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 17
A.Nicolaou
D Kentish Town  3   3  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 41
D.Dawson  R.Lucas  T.McMullen
D Haringey Borough  2   2  Kentish Town Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 33
J.Donoghue(2)
W Winslow United  1   4  Kentish Town Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 25
J.Donoghue(3)  R.Quattromini
L Kentish Town  2   4  Cheshunt Reserves Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 36
O.Barker  D.Dawson
W Sun Postal Sports  2   3  Kentish Town Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 3
J.Donoghue(2)  L.Scott
W Kentish Town  4   2  Haringey Borough Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 34
J.Donoghue(3)  L.Scott
W Kentish Town  2   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 37
P.Butler  L.Scott
D Kentish Town  2   2  Buckingham Athletic Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 16
L.Scott(2)
W Hoddesdon Town  1   2  Kentish Town Tuesday, 06 November 2007
Attendance 37
J.Donoghue(2)
W Kentish Town  1   0  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 21
T.Looney
W Royston Town  3   4  Kentish Town Tuesday, 13 November 2007
Attendance 20
K.Fofana  OG  L.Scott(2)
W New Bradwell St Peter  0   6  Kentish Town Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 35
J.Donoghue(2)  M.Doyle  T.Looney(2)  P.Roberts
L Kentish Town  3   5  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 26
J.Donoghue  T.Looney  L.Scott
L Cranfield United  3   2  Kentish Town Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 31
B.Newall  L.Scott
W Kentish Town  3   1  Sun Postal Sports Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 21
J.Donoghue  A.Meerza  L.Scott
D Sport London e Benfica  0   0  Kentish Town Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 37
W Brache Sparta  0   6  Kentish Town Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 6
M.Doyle  L.Scott(5)
W Kentish Town  3   2  Bedford Town Reserves Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 26
P.Butler(2)  D.Dawson
D Stony Stratford Town  1   1  Kentish Town Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 72
L.Scott
W Kentish Town  3   1  Harpenden Town Wednesday, 20 February 2008
Attendance 48
L.Scott(3)
W Kentish Town  2   0  Winslow United Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 16
L.Scott(2)
L Arlesey Athletic  3   2  Kentish Town Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 13
L.Scott(2)
W Kentish Town  1   0  Royston Town Wednesday, 12 March 2008
Attendance 38
D.Dawson
W Kentish Town  2   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 18
J.Donoghue  L.Scott
W Kentish Town  4   1  Cranfield United Wednesday, 02 April 2008
Attendance 31
J.Donoghue(3)  L.Scott
W Kentish Town  2   0  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 29
R.Quattromini  L.Scott
W Kentish Town  4   1  Bedford Wednesday, 09 April 2008
Attendance 19
D.Dawson  J.Donoghue  L.Scott(2)
D Bedford Town Reserves  2   2  Kentish Town Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 28
T.Kanaris  L.Scott
W Kentish Town  3   1  Ampthill Town Monday, 14 April 2008
Attendance 27
E.Nazary  L.Scott(2)
W Kentish Town  4   1  Arlesey Athletic Wednesday, 16 April 2008
Attendance 21
J.Donoghue  A.Meerza  L.Scott(2)
W Cheshunt Reserves  0   3  Kentish Town Tuesday, 22 April 2008
Attendance 51
D.Dawson  J.Donoghue  L.Scott
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Kentish Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Scott L 21 21     34
See Appearances Donoghue J 14 14     24
See Appearances Dawson D 6 6     6
See Appearances Looney T 4 4     5
See Appearances Butler P 3 3     4
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     3
See Appearances Doyle M 2 2     2
See Appearances Meerza A 2 2     2
See Appearances Quattromini R 2 2     2
See Appearances Barker O 1 1     1
See Appearances Fofana K 1 1     1
See Appearances Kanaris T 1 1     1
See Appearances Lewis R 1 1     1
See Appearances Lucas R 1 1     1
See Appearances McMullen T 1 1     1
See Appearances Nazary E 1 1     1
See Appearances Newall B 1 1     1
See Appearances Nicolaou A 1 1     1
See Appearances Roberts P 1 1     1