Go back to LondonMiddx
    Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 18 March 2019
Haringey Borough  :  Division One
36 in list
W Haringey Borough  4   1  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 31
J.Duncan  O.Omar  M.Thompson(2)
D Brache Sparta  2   2  Haringey Borough Tuesday, 14 August 2007
Attendance 6
T.Catania  W.Grant
W Haringey Borough  3   0  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 29
A.Adedeji  A.Stokes  M.Thompson
W Sport London e Benfica  1   2  Haringey Borough Wednesday, 29 August 2007
Attendance 46
D.Iroegbu(2)
W Haringey Borough  5   1  Royston Town Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 28
C.Obiji(2)  R.Obinna(3)
W Winslow United  3   5  Haringey Borough Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 47
G.Djedje  D.Iroegbu(2)  B.Nortey  C.Obiji
D Haringey Borough  2   2  Kentish Town Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 33
C.Obiji(2)
W Haringey Borough  2   1  Ampthill Town Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 21
A.Adedeji  J.Duncan
W Bedford Town Reserves  1   4  Haringey Borough Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 22
A.Adedeji  M.Ingle-Clark  D.Iroegbu(2)
D Haringey Borough  1   1  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 17
C.Obiji
L Hoddesdon Town  4   0  Haringey Borough Tuesday, 16 October 2007
Attendance 73
L Kentish Town  4   2  Haringey Borough Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 34
A.Adedeji  M.Maher
L Haringey Borough  0   3  Harpenden Town Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 28
W Haringey Borough  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 32
C.Obiji  R.Obinna(2)
W Haringey Borough  3   2  Bedford Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 25
J.Duncan  C.Obiji  A.Stokes
W Amersham Town  1   3  Haringey Borough Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 35
K.Lewis  C.Obiji(2)
W Haringey Borough  5   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 20
R.Obinna(3)  A.Stokes  M.Thompson
D Buckingham Athletic  3   3  Haringey Borough Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 37
R.Hardy  C.Obiji  R.Obinna
L Stony Stratford Town  5   3  Haringey Borough Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 60
K.Lewis  L.Mitchell  C.Obiji
L Cranfield United  3   1  Haringey Borough Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 30
R.Hardy
L Haringey Borough  0   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 21
W Bedford  1   6  Haringey Borough Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 22
J.Duncan  R.Hardy(3)  K.Lewis  M.Thompson
W Haringey Borough  1   0  Sun Postal Sports Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 22
R.Hardy
W Ampthill Town  1   2  Haringey Borough Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 35
R.Hardy  K.Lewis
W Haringey Borough  2   0  Sport London e Benfica Tuesday, 04 March 2008
Attendance 19
D.Iroegbu  K.Lewis
W Haringey Borough  2   0  Bedford Town Reserves Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 20
R.Hardy  A.Stokes
D Harpenden Town  3   3  Haringey Borough Saturday, 15 March 2008
P.Billong  K.Lewis  J.Phillips
W Cheshunt Reserves  1   3  Haringey Borough Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 65
J.Galsworthy  R.Hardy  J.Phillips
L Royston Town  2   0  Haringey Borough Tuesday, 01 April 2008
Attendance 86
W Sun Postal Sports  0   3  Haringey Borough Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 20
J.Duncan  I.Maitland  A.Stokes
W New Bradwell St Peter  0   1  Haringey Borough Tuesday, 08 April 2008
Attendance 30
J.Cole
W Haringey Borough  2   0  Cheshunt Reserves Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 23
K.Lewis  L.Rolle
W Arlesey Athletic  0   1  Haringey Borough Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 15
M.Maher
D Haringey Borough  2   2  Hoddesdon Town Tuesday, 22 April 2008
Attendance 72
R.Hardy  K.Lewis
D Haringey Borough  2   2  Winslow United Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 32
R.Hardy  K.Lewis
W Haringey Borough  4   1  Buckingham Athletic Monday, 05 May 2008
Attendance 53
J.Cole  J.Duncan  K.Lewis  M.Maher
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Haringey Borough
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Obiji C 9 9     12
See Appearances Hardy R 9 9     11
See Appearances Lewis K 10 10     10
See Appearances Obinna R 4 4     9
See Appearances Iroegbu D 4 4     7
See Appearances Duncan J 6 6     6
See Appearances Stokes A 5 5     5
See Appearances Thompson M 4 4     5
See Appearances Adedeji A 4 4     4
See Appearances Maher M 3 3     3
See Appearances Cole J 2 2     2
See Appearances Phillips J 2 2     2
See Appearances Billong P 1 1     1
See Appearances Catania T 1 1     1
See Appearances Djedje G 1 1     1
See Appearances Galsworthy J 1 1     1
See Appearances Grant W 1 1     1
See Appearances Ingle-Clark M 1 1     1
See Appearances Maitland I 1 1     1
See Appearances Mitchell L 1 1     1
See Appearances Nortey B 1 1     1
See Appearances Omar O 1 1     1
See Appearances Rolle L 1 1     1