Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Cranfield United  :  Division One
36 in list
D Cranfield United  1   1  Harpenden Town Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 41
M.Keogh
L Bedford Town Reserves  4   1  Cranfield United Wednesday, 15 August 2007
Attendance 56
R.Hewitt
L Cranfield United  0   2  Cheshunt Reserves Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 25
L Cranfield United  0   2  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 35
L Bedford  3   2  Cranfield United Tuesday, 28 August 2007
Attendance 45
D.McGlue  A.Shearer
L New Bradwell St Peter  1   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 24
L Cranfield United  0   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 25
W Arlesey Athletic  1   4  Cranfield United Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 21
L.Bearman(2)  A.Schofield  A.Shearer
L Cranfield United  0   7  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 35
L Brache Sparta  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 8
M.Keogh  A.Shearer
L Cranfield United  1   5  Ampthill Town Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 25
M.Keogh
W Winslow United  3   6  Cranfield United Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 25
V.Diaz  G.Haywood  A.Shearer(3)  A.Wooding
W Cranfield United  3   1  Buckingham Athletic Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 47
A.Shearer(3)
L Haringey Borough  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 32
A.Shearer(2)
W Cranfield United  5   2  Amersham Town Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 34
V.Diaz  J.Goodacre(2)  A.Shearer(2)
L Stony Stratford Town  5   1  Cranfield United Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 40
S.Cruerio
D Royston Town  0   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 31
W Cranfield United  3   2  Kentish Town Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 31
A.Shearer(2)  A.Wooding
L Cranfield United  0   1  Bedford Town Reserves Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 49
L Sun Postal Sports  4   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 10
L Cranfield United  2   3  Winslow United Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 30
R.Lockett(2)
W Cranfield United  3   1  Haringey Borough Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 30
T.Hill(2)  OG
D Cheshunt Reserves  2   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 19
M.Barnet  T.Hill
L Hoddesdon Town  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 53
T.Barrett  B.Bellhouse
L Cranfield United  1   3  Bedford Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 31
J.Abbott
L Cranfield United  0   2  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 51
W Amersham Town  1   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 15
T.Hill  T.Spencer
L Sport London e Benfica  3   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 12
L Buckingham Athletic  4   3  Cranfield United Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 40
J.Abbott  T.Hill  A.Shearer
L Cranfield United  3   6  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 31
B.Bellhouse  T.McFarlane  A.Shearer
L Cranfield United  1   2  Sun Postal Sports Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 25
T.Spencer
L Kentish Town  4   1  Cranfield United Wednesday, 02 April 2008
Attendance 31
T.McFarlane
L Harpenden Town  3   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 12
L Ampthill Town  4   2  Cranfield United Tuesday, 08 April 2008
Attendance 35
V.Diaz  T.McFarlane
W Cranfield United  4   2  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 27
T.Barrett  V.Diaz  J.Goodacre  T.Hill
L Cranfield United  1   4  Royston Town Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 15
B.Bellhouse
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Cranfield United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Shearer A 10 10     17
See Appearances Hill T 5 5     6
See Appearances Diaz V 4 4     4
See Appearances Bellhouse B 3 3     3
See Appearances Goodacre J 2 2     3
See Appearances Keogh M 3 3     3
See Appearances McFarlane T 3 3     3
See Appearances Abbott J 2 2     2
See Appearances Barrett T 2 2     2
See Appearances Bearman L 1 1     2
See Appearances Lockett R 1 1     2
See Appearances Spencer T 2 2     2
See Appearances Wooding A 2 2     2
See Appearances Barnet M 1 1     1
See Appearances Cruerio S 1 1     1
See Appearances Haywood G 1 1     1
See Appearances Hewitt R 1 1     1
See Appearances McGlue D 1 1     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Schofield A 1 1     1