Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Cranfield United  :  Division One
36 in list
D Cranfield United  1   1  Harpenden Town Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 41
M.Keogh
L Bedford Town Reserves  4   1  Cranfield United Wednesday, 15 August 2007
Attendance 56
R.Hewitt
L Cranfield United  0   2  Cheshunt Reserves Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 25
L Cranfield United  0   2  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 35
L Bedford  3   2  Cranfield United Tuesday, 28 August 2007
Attendance 45
D.McGlue  A.Shearer
L New Bradwell St Peter  1   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 24
L Cranfield United  0   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 25
W Arlesey Athletic  1   4  Cranfield United Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 21
L.Bearman(2)  A.Schofield  A.Shearer
L Cranfield United  0   7  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 35
L Brache Sparta  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 8
M.Keogh  A.Shearer
L Cranfield United  1   5  Ampthill Town Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 25
M.Keogh
W Winslow United  3   6  Cranfield United Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 25
V.Diaz  G.Haywood  A.Shearer(3)  A.Wooding
W Cranfield United  3   1  Buckingham Athletic Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 47
A.Shearer(3)
L Haringey Borough  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 32
A.Shearer(2)
W Cranfield United  5   2  Amersham Town Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 34
V.Diaz  J.Goodacre(2)  A.Shearer(2)
L Stony Stratford Town  5   1  Cranfield United Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 40
S.Cruerio
D Royston Town  0   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 31
W Cranfield United  3   2  Kentish Town Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 31
A.Shearer(2)  A.Wooding
L Cranfield United  0   1  Bedford Town Reserves Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 49
L Sun Postal Sports  4   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 10
L Cranfield United  2   3  Winslow United Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 30
R.Lockett(2)
W Cranfield United  3   1  Haringey Borough Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 30
T.Hill(2)  OG
D Cheshunt Reserves  2   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 19
M.Barnet  T.Hill
L Hoddesdon Town  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 53
T.Barrett  B.Bellhouse
L Cranfield United  1   3  Bedford Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 31
J.Abbott
L Cranfield United  0   2  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 51
W Amersham Town  1   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 15
T.Hill  T.Spencer
L Sport London e Benfica  3   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 12
L Buckingham Athletic  4   3  Cranfield United Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 40
J.Abbott  T.Hill  A.Shearer
L Cranfield United  3   6  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 31
B.Bellhouse  T.McFarlane  A.Shearer
L Cranfield United  1   2  Sun Postal Sports Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 25
T.Spencer
L Kentish Town  4   1  Cranfield United Wednesday, 02 April 2008
Attendance 31
T.McFarlane
L Harpenden Town  3   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 12
L Ampthill Town  4   2  Cranfield United Tuesday, 08 April 2008
Attendance 35
V.Diaz  T.McFarlane
W Cranfield United  4   2  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 27
T.Barrett  V.Diaz  J.Goodacre  T.Hill
L Cranfield United  1   4  Royston Town Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 15
B.Bellhouse
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Cranfield United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Shearer A 10 10     17
See Appearances Hill T 5 5     6
See Appearances Diaz V 4 4     4
See Appearances Bellhouse B 3 3     3
See Appearances Goodacre J 2 2     3
See Appearances Keogh M 3 3     3
See Appearances McFarlane T 3 3     3
See Appearances Abbott J 2 2     2
See Appearances Barrett T 2 2     2
See Appearances Bearman L 1 1     2
See Appearances Lockett R 1 1     2
See Appearances Spencer T 2 2     2
See Appearances Wooding A 2 2     2
See Appearances Barnet M 1 1     1
See Appearances Cruerio S 1 1     1
See Appearances Haywood G 1 1     1
See Appearances Hewitt R 1 1     1
See Appearances McGlue D 1 1     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Schofield A 1 1     1