Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Brache Sparta  :  Division One
36 in list
D Cheshunt Reserves  2   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 45
C.Harvey  L.Hayward
D Brache Sparta  2   2  Haringey Borough Tuesday, 14 August 2007
Attendance 6
M.Brown  E.Leslie
W Brache Sparta  3   1  Winslow United Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 12
A.Juraszek  E.Leslie  A.Shanahan
W Amersham Town  1   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 31
L.Hayward  A.Juraszek
W Bedford Town Reserves  2   5  Brache Sparta Wednesday, 29 August 2007
Attendance 38
D.Edwards  A.Juraszek  E.Leslie  K.Prospere  D.Swan
L Brache Sparta  2   3  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 10
D.Edwards  J.Ingram
W Cranfield United  0   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 25
D.Edwards(2)
W Brache Sparta  4   1  Sun Postal Sports Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 8
L.Hayward(4)
D Sport London e Benfica  2   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 42
L Bedford  1   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 26
W Brache Sparta  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 8
L.Hayward  OG  D.Whitaker
W Buckingham Athletic  1   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 15
M.Brown  D.Whitaker
L Brache Sparta  2   4  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 12
D.Edwards  L.Hayward
L Kentish Town  2   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 37
J.Dickson
L Arlesey Athletic  3   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 28
D.Edwards
L Brache Sparta  1   3  Royston Town Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 8
A.Juraszek
W Harpenden Town  2   3  Brache Sparta Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 10
E.Leslie  OG  D.Swan
L Haringey Borough  5   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 20
D.Howard
L Brache Sparta  0   4  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 6
L Winslow United  2   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 25
W Brache Sparta  3   0  Ampthill Town Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 4
L.Hayward(2)  E.Leslie
D Hoddesdon Town  2   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 49
L.Hayward(2)
L Brache Sparta  0   6  Kentish Town Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 6
L Sun Postal Sports  3   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 10
J.Dickson
W Brache Sparta  2   0  Amersham Town Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 4
J.Ingram  M.Otukoya
L Stony Stratford Town  4   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 38
W Brache Sparta  1   0  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 5
K.Justin
L New Bradwell St Peter  2   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 38
W Brache Sparta  1   0  Buckingham Athletic Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 5
K.Justin
L Brache Sparta  0   6  Bedford Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 4
L Royston Town  4   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 125
L Brache Sparta  3   5  Bedford Town Reserves Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 1
L.Hayward(3)
D Brache Sparta  2   2  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 5
E.Leslie  B.Smith
L Brache Sparta  0   1  Harpenden Town Tuesday, 15 April 2008
Attendance 11
L Ampthill Town  2   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 32
L.Hayward
D Brache Sparta  1   1  Cheshunt Reserves Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 4
I.Temple
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Brache Sparta
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hayward L 9 9     16
See Appearances Edwards D 5 5     6
See Appearances Leslie E 6 6     6
See Appearances Juraszek A 4 4     4
See Appearances Brown M 2 2     2
See Appearances Dickson J 2 2     2
See Appearances Ingram J 2 2     2
See Appearances Justin K 2 2     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Swan D 2 2     2
See Appearances Whitaker D 2 2     2
See Appearances Harvey C 1 1     1
See Appearances Howard D 1 1     1
See Appearances Otukoya M 1 1     1
See Appearances Prospere K 1 1     1
See Appearances Shanahan A 1 1     1
See Appearances Smith B 1 1     1
See Appearances Temple I 1 1     1