Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Clapham United  :  Division Two North
18 in list
L Clapham United  1   2  Hampstead Sunday, 06 September 2009
W Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  2   4  Clapham United Sunday, 13 September 2009
W Clapham United  3   0  Garston Reserves Sunday, 20 September 2009
L Comets  3   1  Clapham United Sunday, 27 September 2009
L Clapham United  2   4  Katabella Sunday, 04 October 2009
L Newham Womens  2   1  Clapham United Sunday, 11 October 2009
W East Barnet  1   3  Clapham United Sunday, 25 October 2009
L Clapham United  3   4  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 15 November 2009
D Katabella  3   3  Clapham United Sunday, 22 November 2009
W Clapham United  2   1  Joybabe Sunday, 29 November 2009
W Northwood  1   4  Clapham United Sunday, 24 January 2010
W Garston Reserves  0   6  Clapham United Sunday, 07 February 2010
W Clapham United  4   3  East Barnet Sunday, 21 February 2010
L Clapham United  0   2  Northwood Sunday, 07 March 2010
W Clapham United  3   2  Newham Womens Sunday, 14 March 2010
W Joybabe  2   8  Clapham United Sunday, 21 March 2010
W Clapham United  4   1  Comets Sunday, 18 April 2010
L Hampstead  6   1  Clapham United Sunday, 16 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.