Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2018-2019 Season
Sunday, 31 May 2020
AC Malden  :  Intermediate Division 2
24 in list
W Chelsea Rovers  0   2  AC Malden Saturday, 08 September 2018
J.Bias  A.Shaban  T.Dickson
L Ashtead  2   1  AC Malden Saturday, 22 September 2018
A.Shaban  J.Rennie
L AC Malden  3   5  Claygate Royals Saturday, 29 September 2018
S.Duncan(2)  A.Shaban
L Oxted & District  7   0  AC Malden Saturday, 06 October 2018
 J.Rennie
L AC Malden  1   4  AFC Ewell Saturday, 13 October 2018
J.Bias  J.Bias
L Kew Park Rangers  9   1  AC Malden Saturday, 20 October 2018
D.Smith  S.Palmer
L AC Malden  0   14  AFC Walcountians Saturday, 27 October 2018
 A.McMillon
W AC Malden  3   2  Chelsea Rovers Saturday, 10 November 2018
J.Bias  A.Shaban(2)  A.Shaban
L AC Malden  1   6  Oxted & District Saturday, 24 November 2018
A.Shaban  M.Braben
L Merton Social  4   0  AC Malden Saturday, 15 December 2018
L AC Malden - A Earlsfield United [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 05 January 2019
L AFC Walcountians  7   0  AC Malden Saturday, 12 January 2019
 J.Mouskos
L AC Malden - A Kew Park Rangers [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 19 January 2019
W Claygate Royals  0   1  AC Malden Saturday, 26 January 2019
T.Dickson  A.Shaban
W AC Malden  3   1  Ashtead Saturday, 16 February 2019
T.Marshall  B.Matovu  D.Scott-Peter  D.Little
W AC Malden  2   1  Rygas Saturday, 23 February 2019
J.Bias  OG  F.Atkinson
W Rygas  0   1  AC Malden Saturday, 23 February 2019
B.Matovu  L.Salvador
L AC Malden  0   6  Dover House Lions Saturday, 02 March 2019
 B.O'Malley
L Dover House Lions  10   0  AC Malden Saturday, 02 March 2019
 L.Salvador
L AC Malden  0   7  Sporting 50 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 T.Marshall
L AC Malden  2   6  Merton Social Saturday, 16 March 2019
J.Bias(2)  M.Braben
L AFC Ewell  10   1  AC Malden Saturday, 23 March 2019
D.Clemennts  T.Marshall
L Earlsfield United  3   1  AC Malden Saturday, 30 March 2019
J.Gray  T.Dickson
L Sporting 50  3   1  AC Malden Saturday, 13 April 2019
 J.Rennie
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
AC Malden
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bias J 20 20     6
See Appearances Shaban A 19 18 1 2 6
See Appearances Duncan S 7 7   2 2
See Appearances Matovu B 5 5     2
See Appearances Clemennts D 15 15     1
See Appearances Dickson T 18 18   1 1
See Appearances Gray J 7 3 4 1 1
See Appearances Marshall T 18 16 2 2 1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Scott-Peter D 8 8     1
See Appearances Smith D 8 6 2 2 1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
AC Malden
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ali E 5 1 4 4
See Appearances Appiah L 3 2 1  
See Appearances Atkinson F 9 7 2  
See Appearances Braben M 6 6    
See Appearances Chaplin T 2 1 1  
See Appearances Clements J 8 6 2  
See Appearances Cooper C 1 1    
See Appearances Fitzgerald J 6 3 3 2
See Appearances Hain G 18 18    
See Appearances Heaney C 10 3 7 3
See Appearances Hicks J 0     1
See Appearances Little D 13 13   2
See Appearances McMillon A 4 4    
See Appearances Mouskos J 16 16   3
See Appearances Neison-Hall J 7 6 1  
See Appearances Nolan A 2 1 1  
See Appearances O'Malley B 3 3    
See Appearances Palmer S 5 5    
See Appearances Rennie J 10 10    
See Appearances Salvador L 8 8    
See Appearances Steels H 7 5 2  
See Appearances Taylor J 6 3 3 1
See Appearances Whiteman J 3 2 1  
See Appearances Wonsi Novyep B 3 2 1